Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BALM

    I use this every night and wake up with the softest lips. I have not had any problems this winter with peeling painful lips thanks to this balm. It is more like a gloss in its consistancy, but it does the job. Another great product from Clinique. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great lip treatment

    Work very well during the winter months(all year long actually). I love the way it feels on my lips!! It goes on very smooth and is not sticky — 6 years ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Superbalm saved my lips!

    Clinique Superbalm treated my lips when they were cracked, burned, blistered and peeling; my lips were no match for just an ordinary chap stick. Clinique Superbalm repaired and restored my lips back to natural beauty, gently and quickly... and without leaving that thick waxy feel that ordinary lip balms/chapsticks leave. This is an amazing product, and I won't go anywhere without it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    godlychick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    This is the best lip balm I've ever used. It makes your lips look plump and beautiful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sreinblatt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nothing to get excited about

    I was a bit disappointed because I paid a lot of money for a lip balm that doesn't do any better a job than chapstick. I gave it at least 8 stars, because yes, it does a fine job. But I took off 2 because it cost too much. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super shiny

    The most shiny lip balm I have ever used. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not exactly what i expected

    No where on the packaging does this "superbalm" indicate it is a gloss; but that's exactly what i think this is. It has much more of a consistency of gloss than balm-it's sticky and leaves a high shine. I didn't feel that it left my lips soft, but it stays on for a long time; impressive for a GLOSS. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must for chapped lips

    I discovered this product a few years back when I was in a rush to find a quick fix for my chapped lips, this is the product! Its wonderful, it moisturizes while keeping a nice shine. It's just perfect! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for dry lips

    I like using this to cure dry lips, especially in the winter months up north. However, it is very thick, and does not smell good. Add some scent, and this is a winner! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Val_2008 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great way to great lips!

    i used this daily. It is a must in my pocket or purse. It goes on before lipstick and thoughout the day as well as at night. I have these laying throughout my house. My husband even sneaks and uses it and now he has "kissable lips:...mmmmmmm :-) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Laura29842 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend