Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Softens chapped lips

    This product is great for dry lips. It kind of smells though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KateD5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    Fixes the driest lips, makes them glossy smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    d_adele | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Cure

    I have used this product not only to cure severely chapped lips, but on my very ragged & cracked cuticles during the winter. I have also recommended this to friends on Accutane that had severely dry lips from the side effects of meds. Works like a miracle and stays on long enough to let healing occur. Great stuff and now comes in slightly tinted colors too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Martoney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft lips

    This is a drink for your lips. It protects, heals, and looks fabulous on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    7heather6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best

    This is the best lip moisturizer ever created. It does a wonderful job of keeping lips moist and it doesn't come off quickly like many other products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tabburress | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for every season~

    This is my favorite lip treatment thus far since it's not so oily and sticky as other lip product and it really gives your lip the moisture it needs. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vermilion | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3

    this is my favorite lip balm, because its kind of like a gloss and its so pretty! <3 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dina1591 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    especially the colors it comes in. great over lipstick or alone. protects lips and avoids chapping. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    superzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Winter time must have!

    I use this product when the weather starts to change and my lips get dry and cracked. With the initial application, my lips feel soothed and then after a couple of days of twice a day use, my once chapped and sensitive lips are back to new! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    makeupmaven1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fmfuerst

    This is a silky lip balm that smooths and soothes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fmfuerst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend