Aussie Moist Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Review subject

    I am a fan of Aussie and always go back to their products. I like the Moist Shampoo Conditioner line but find that I have to wash my hair more often when I use it because it feels oily. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    rebecca_ward | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best- even for highlights

    This is the best and budget friendly shampoo and conditioner. I had an allergic reaction to my color care shampoo and switched to Aussie Moist. This is wonderful for my hair and highlights! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    avs13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    An old favorite

    Aussie's Moist and I go all the way back into middle school. This is a great all-around shampoo. It smells amazing too. Very tropical. — 1 year ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lives up to the "Moist" label

    This shampoo is really moisturizing, but I'm starting to see drawbacks. I only washed my hair yesterday night, and already i think my scalp is a little toooo moist. Maybe, I'm just overreacting and its just moisturized. I think it could probably be a little too much for people with thinner hair than me thick hair. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    this is truly the best shampoo ever!! It keeps my frizzy curly hair smooth. It's cheap and smells amazing. You must try this product!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a fan..

    My thick hair is somewhat damaged from constant coloring and hear styling. I had a coupon for this shampoo, so I tried it... I am a big fan of the 3 minute miracle conditioner so I thought this shampoo would be the perfect addition. I am disappointed. It does not moisturize my hair. In fact, when I rinse it my shampoo, my hair feels tangled and stripped of all moisture. It might be okay for very o...read moreily hair or to rinse out heavy conditioning treatments, but definitely not everyday. Very drying! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    emy_booo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is by far one of the best drugstore shampoos i have used! Nothing has made my hair feel softer and appear healthier. I wasn't ever an aussie fan...didnt care for the scent or the other stuff they made. The only reason I bought this was because i was traveling and my bf loves the smell. Boy am I glad i did!! I have thin and fine hair...my scalp gets greasy and my ends are dry. This shampoo tot...read moreally balances out everything. I don't even follow up with conditioner most times. I am almost done with the bottle - which is a first for me - and plan on repurchasing, another first. THE ONLY CON for me personally is that it doesn't give me volume which i need for my thin hair. But I'm okay with that because for daily hair i usually throw it up in a messy bun or pony tail. I really cannot say enough about how my hair has turned around after using this. I sometimes cannot keep my hands out of my own hair. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cleans my hair nicely

    It leaves my hair feeling clean and I like the smell. I bought it just to try, so it's not my favorite shampoo ever but I would purchase it again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend