Aussie Moist Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Could be better

    I loved it when I first started using it, but after a while it started creating buildup in my hair, making it look greasy. However I must say it does smell great. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Amylynnxx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good shampoo

    I use this on days I feel my hair is kind of bland and dry. This really makes my hair a lot smoother and softer. I recommend using with the conditioner too to get the full effects. The scent is also heavenly, and the price is cheap too. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Wish It Worked As Good As It Smells

    Love the smell, doesn't everyone?! But the "moist" element was missing for my dry, coarse hair. In fact, when I used it for a month or so as my regular shampoo, it seemed to dry my hair out more than usual. My husband, who has oily-prone, fine hair that needs daily washing is using this now and it's working well for him. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shimmergurl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This is a great shampoo if you wash your hair everyday because its so gentle and it leaves your hair so shiny smooth and silky. This perfume smells amazing! I totally love it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nikiibabby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love the Aussie Moist shampoo and conditioner. It really makes my long hair soft and it looks a lot healthier. I was using herbal essences for a few months but my hair was starting to feel really dry. This was just what I needed. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    catrox | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really great for little girls with long hair

    I have used this for two years on my 9 year old twins long thick hair. I like it the best and their hair is shiny and smooth. It is easy to wash out and leaves their hair tangle free especially when combined with an Aussie conditioner like Sidney Smooth — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kellor | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    just...ok

    it smelled pretty good. however, my hair felt really heavy when it dried, and it wasnt as curly as it normally is. Not completely terrible, but i've seen better.... — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mlovesmakeup | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay.

    It was a nice shampoo but did not leave my hair quite as moist as i was expecting or has other shampoos have left my hair. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    musicluvinbabe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AUSSIE

    I love the way Aussie smells! It also helps with my hair since it is always so dry during the winter time. I would def. recommend to use to all my friends. Plus how can you resist with all the cute commercials? — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dreamygurl86 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shampoo at a resonable price

    I love this shampoo. It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky without weighing it down. It leaves it with body and lots of shine. My hair is long, thick, course, dry and naturally wavy. This shampoo deals will all of those issues and helps my hair to lokk its best. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CallMeCoors | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend