Aussie Moist Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Hmm..

    It wasn't TERRIBLE, but it doesn't do as it says. I expected it to moisturize my hair and, well, it didn't. All it did was cleanse. I finished the bottle within four months, cause it made my hair smell AWESOME, but I wouldn't buy it again. It cleanses pretty well, though. There was no build up, even after conditioning, so thats a plus.:) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    TheArab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic!

    it goes great with the conditioner and it leaves my hair soft and silky. amazing!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    brendag20127 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells yummy!

    It lathers well and smells so good. It left my hair feeling soft and managable. The bottle cap broke on me though. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    TrinityRose96 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    i love this shampoo it doesn't leave my hair dry and i always get compliments of how good my hair smells and how soft it is — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beautylover97 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good moisturizing shampoo for the price

    Much better quality than more expensive shampoos out there and leaves my hair moisturized and less tangled when washed. Smells nice too. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ernmcc | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great so far

    my sister in law used this and the conditioner in my hair and I fell in love with this product. The smell is amazing,and it left my hair soft and beautiful. It actually felt 10x's better! The scent stayed in my hair till the next day! I am a black 24yr old woman and lately I've been steering away from the black products, they tend to dry my hair out, but this has to be the best shampoo I've ever used!! Highly recommend this for any hair type!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cece1214 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    =) Super Smiley Face

    I've used Aussie for a long time and love how it hydrates and make's my hair silky. I recently used it again and all my friends said my hair was softer. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    HairDresser2272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Smells great, cleans well, doesnt strip hair of good oils, and moisturizes. What more could you ask for? Love it! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    Leaves my hair soft, shiny, and clean. It smells great too! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great all around shampoo

    I love the smell of this shampoo and it lasts throughout the day. This shampoo makes you hair smell good, makes it clean, and soft! wonderful shampoo. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    missalexhobbs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend