Aussie Moist Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Love it

    I really love this shampoo it puts the moisture back in to my hair — 6 years, 10 months ago
    babygurl7895 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nice but beware if you have sensitive skin!

    I loved this product, however I have sensitive skin and after about a week it gave me hives! Wish I could still use it. :( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amazing_yoda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to its promise

    This is one of the main shampoo's I buy. I have long hair that dries out easy and this shampoo keeps it looking great I always get compliments on my hair when I use this shampoo. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Alethea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    healthy shiny hair!

    I have blond highlights & wakeboard all summer long, this shampoo is my only salvation. I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CaseySoto | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Moist

    This shampoo has made my hair really healthy looking and has definitely improved the moisture content of my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cherio1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Instant Results!

    This shapoo is perfect for use after a trip to the beach or swim. It's very affordable and will leave your hair feeling silky smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    karla_alaniz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best on Market

    This shampoo makes my hair so soft, silky and clean. I love it and would choose no other! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    t_lmc1972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's great

    I love thi shampoo because it leaves my hair feeling soo soft and smooth. You have to try it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Dominicanflaka7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I love aussie shampoos...reasonably priced and work great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    didi1071 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    must try

    Aussie has wonderful products and this is definately one of them — 6 years, 10 months ago
    afroditi1071 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend