Aussie Moist Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    aussie awesome

    I just love this brand, especially this shampoo.. It leaves my curly hair shiny and bouncy!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cdrakulic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not For Me

    I have tried this product a few times when I've been in a pinch and it has always been a disappointment.I leaves my color treated hair very dry and brittle — 7 years, 1 month ago
    islandgirlno3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Kept Secret!

    This shampoo rates very high with me, it doesn't weigh down my hair and provides repair for the damaged hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sjvxn11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smells amazing

    I love aussie moist shampoo. i love the fact that you dont have to break the bank in order to get good hair. I also love the way it makes your hair smell and feel — 7 years, 1 month ago
    melodyalegria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just plain wonderful

    I rotate this with a few of my favorites and it is just wonderful. I have long, long wavy hair and it keeps it very silky and tangle free. It is one of Aussie's best products. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works great!

    I love this shampoo. I have a lot of fine curly/wavy hair and it is hard to comb thru. I could tell the difference from other shampoos right from the start. Normally, I can still feel a lot of tangles in my hair right after shampooing. But, this shampoo makes my hair feel smooth. The smell is great too!!! — 7 years ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I hate this shampoo

    All I can say is I really hate this shampoo, it leaves me with crazy dandruff. I have tried it on several different occassions and it all ends the same. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    gonzalez1974 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderfull

    This shampoo leaves my hair soft and healthy looking — 7 years, 1 month ago
    melpickey31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    This really works well, expecially with the matching conditioner and the scent is really nice too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    janolson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Cheap Shampoo

    This shampoo is great for the amount of money you spend. It leaves your hair supper silky which is great!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    lexie_98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend