Aussie Moist Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Moisturizing

    Nice moisturizing shampoo; works well on my color-treated hair and leaves it feeling soft. I use a blowdryer and curling iron often, and this seems to protect my hair. Great scent also! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    This shampoo is super moisturizing and smells delicious. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    will use this forever

    i love this shampoo. my hair feels so hydrated and touchable after i use it. i get compliments on the smell everyday too...serioulsy, everyday!! i will use this shampoo forever!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this Shampoo

    This shampoo leaves my hair so soft and touchable. It also smells great. Even my husband loves this shampoo — 6 years, 9 months ago
    skittles8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisture!

    I have recently bought this shampoo and let me tell you its the best! when i apply the shampoo I feel that sudden moisture to my hair( and i know my hair is getting wet but i dont mean the water!)and my hair does not frizz as much as it used to and it also smell great! I cant stop smelling it, you'll always be seeing me smelling my hair now hehe... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LatinaBaby06 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisture is good

    when I use the moist brand of aussie. I feel my hair just soaking in the moisture. and I love the smell of the shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sandrajane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    doesn't dry hair

    good results - great for everday use — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MAWB01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    this shampoo is amazing, i used to use it and alternate with herbal essence color me happy. leaves hair shiny and smells good — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SARA16 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is great!

    I have problems with shampoos leaving my hair dry and this one doesn't. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tkhpamper4u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent

    This shampoo gets a 9 for scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chinadoll007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend