Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great for at night

    i use these at night to wash my make up off. they get it all! it's so much easier than soap and water (and a lot less messy.) and they're great for traveling. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for home and away

    I've used loads of different brands of face wipes but these are my favorites and when I see them I stock up so I'll never run out! Perfect for removing makeup either as part of a full nighttime routine or on their own for a quick freshen up when you get home. The feeling of gentle hydration makes them an essential part of my travel kit - nothing perks me up quite like a refreshing wipe during or at the end of a long trip, especially on long haul plane flights. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    penn33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is great.

    I love this. I got some as a free sample with another other Garnier product. It completely takes off all makeup that I have on. It makes my skin feel so clean and smooth. Also I noticed its helping with my breakouts. I had a zit coming in on my chin that was red and after using this a few times on my face it is basically completely gone. It really helps get all the gunk off of my face that you accumulate from day to day. When I run out of the sample, I will definitely buy more. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tracy_anne8 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Product!

    I like these a lot. I was a little leary at first since I have super sensitive skin, but I decided to try them out and have not been disapointed. They did not irritate my skin at all, they left it feeling soft and smooth and have a very pleasant light scent. They do a great job of getting rid of all the dirt and grime and even give your skin a little exfoliation. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Wasn't a huge fan...

    Took my mineral makeup off well but didn't do a very good job taking off mascara or eye makeup. I had to use a separate cleanser to wash that off. I received a sample pack of these towelettes when I bought Garnier's new anti-puff eye treatment, so I didn't spend money on them. If I had, I would have been very disappointed. Who wants to use a "cleansing towelette" and then have to use a ...read morecleanser? But I certainly don't mind using it as a first once-over to initially take off some makeup. Would not buy on its own, though. — 6 years ago
    plunker8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only wish I'd have found them sooner!

    I've been using these about 4 months and I love them. They are gentle enough for my sensitive skin but tough enough to remove dirt and makeup. They seem to leave behind a bit of moisture which is good for my often-dry skin. They smell very pleasant too - my boyfriend has told me several times, "You smell good!" after my nightly bathroom ritual! I switched to these after using the Boots o...read morenes from Target and the Ponds Cucumber ones - both of which were pretty good also, but I have a wandering cosmetics eye. :-) — 6 years ago
    JenJen80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent for oily skin

    Finally, I found a cleansing cloth that removes dirt and makeup, but also removes oil without completely drying out my sensitive skin. This smells incredible and if I use it for quick touch-ups on the go, I don't freak out if I forget to pack moisturizer, because this leaves my skin refreshed and not at all dry. Highly recommended for any skin type. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shopper1981 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good travel companion and an easy way to remember to cleanse my face at night

    I needed these for a trip -- and they worked well. But even more, they help me remember to clean my face at night before falling into bed. I don't always wash my face before turning in -- and these are an easy solution for when you are really tired and just want to go to bed — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Magruss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works Well

    No towelette will replace a face wash, but this comes close. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tyleisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like these towelettes!

    I used to use another brand of pre-moistened towelettes, but they would irritate the skin around my eyes. These have not bothered my skin at all; they leave it feeling refreshed. These towelettes were slightly more expensive than the other ones I used to use but are more than worth it because they make my skin feel so much better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Spode411 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend