Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    After your workout...

    If I want to feel so super clean after a rough day or after a workout, I use these. They make my skin feel and look amazing! I also have really nice skin for a couple days, so I don't run out too quick, which is nice $$$ So worth the 6 bucks... crap these are better then some real mini facials have had. Good for you! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very nice!

    I have very sensative skin I see a doctor for monthly and have found these to be gentle enough for me to use. They take the eye makeup off great but still need a cleanser afterward for the rest of my face. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Clean But with Pimples

    I thought that the cleansing towlettes were great at first but then they caused me to break out around my cheeks and forehead. The product claims to cleanse and reduce reakouts so, unfortunately, i do not feel that it lived up to its claims. I did use this product for over a month and by the end of each package the cloths had begun to dry out due to the fact that the seal on the top would lose its...read more stickiness. Therefore a new packeging technique is definately needed. Overall I felt that this product was not worth the money i paid since it caused the adverse effects of breakouts and the last few towlettes were dry and unusable. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    julz114 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    In compairson to other facial towelettes....

    These are pretty good, I dont know that I'd pay full price for them as I had a coupon and sale. They work very well if you like to go home and wipe off your make-up without the .hassle of soap and washcloth and messy water stains all over. I have fallen in love with disposable makeup removers. .I give them 8 stars only in comparison to other facial wipes ive used. The cons are i usually need 2 to ...read more3 and the wipes arent .quilted which makes them harder to take off in one wipe. Compared to cheaper brands like targets makeup removing wipes that are quilted and do the same performance for less and less wipes Id have to give them an 8! There still worth trying though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    2cthebest | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love love love these!!!!!!

    i sometimes come home tired, as we all do and these come in handy when i just want to lay down and go to sleep because im so lazy..lol...this is a really good product to keep around!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for active lifestyles!

    These towelettes are awesome. They are easy to use anywhere to give that fresh cleaned feeling. It makes your skin smooth and soft. Great to use when you are away from home. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jckim64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clean and Fresh!

    I was excited to try these out -- I love most things Garnier so the addition of these Towelettes to the line was thrilling to me. I love the resealable packaging, though I must admit it reminds me of Clorox wipes that I use to clean the bathroom! But each of these sheets smells fantastic and gets my skin clean in no time. I tried it when I had foundation, blush, eyeshadow, liner and waterproof mas...read morecara on -- and lo and behold, everything was removed almost instantaneously! And far from feeling tight or itchy, my face was fresh-feeling and really clean. These are a lifesaver! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Convenient and Easy Facial Cleanser

    This is the best towelette cleanser I have used - with the convenience of towelettes and effective at taking off makeup, including eye makeup, it is a gentle-to-the-skin and easy-to-use way to get your face clean when you are too tired to use a facial cleanser that requires water and a towel! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    salongirl10 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Convenient for travel but perfect for everyday

    These left my skin feeling really clean. They also removed my waterproof mascara and eyeliner easily. Not using water in the winter is great for my skin because it tends to be drier in the winter. I loved the scent too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These are great!

    These cleansing cloths remove my makeup well. You don't have to rinse, so they're good for the end of the day, when the last thing you want to do is spend a long time removing your makeup. They are wonderful at removing eyeliner and waterproof mascara and they also smell great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    carolene | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend