Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Garnier cleansing towelettes

    Im sold . this is a great little pkg. to toss into my bag if Im traveling. it removes all traces of eye makeup with out making my eyes sting. I like the smell and the way it makes my face feel shiney and clean. Because I feel as though this is a little expencive to me for only 25 towelettes I feel I save money because I can use it for both eye and makeup remover in one. — 6 years ago
    sunsetave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product, great for travel

    I like these a lot, esp. for travel. But I am not crazy about the packet, which doesn't reseal properly, and has to be weighted down to keep it closed- otherwise they will dry up quickly. — 6 years ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier Nutritioniste Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes

    I have been using this product for a year, and it is absolutely the best. It's great for removing eye makeup, as well as mascara. Without sounding too corny, when I place these towelettes across my face, I feel so exhilarated, I could almost do a commercial for them! I have also used these with skin irritations, like bug bites and rashes, and it has soothed and taken the itch away. I sometimes use other towelettes, but none compare to Garnier's. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GidgetCoyne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels Clean

    I use before I wash .Wipes away all my mascara,foundation.Refreshing and not dirty anymore. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LOVE this stuff!

    I use these everyday and they work great. I have 2 small kids so I don't have a lot of time to fuss over a cleansing ritual. These remove the makeup and mascara, even waterproof and leave my face feeling clean. Not a bad price eithere, thought I wish more came in the package. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Candalina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are Great!

    I HATE washing my face, but these towelettes make it really simple. They get all of my make up off - including my mascara.. and they also remove waterproof mascara. They left my face feeling smooth and clean. I love them and will definitly buy them again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    betawood | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Caused Breakout!

    I was extremely disappointed. I saw this product & loved the advertisement. It claims that you can use it as an eye makeup remover as well as facial makeup remover. Sounded safe and also beneficial to your skin. However, it broke out my eyes as well as my forehead. I used it twice and I don't usually have any breakouts. I would definitely NOT recommend this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cfrush | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great to use on the go!

    I like to use these to take off makeup quickly. It is also great for taking off mascara! They are very soft and have an inviting smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kirstcurlz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Useful

    They get my face surprizingly clean and smell terrific. I prefer a face wash most days, but these are great for lazy or no time days and are fantasic for camping!! Still feelin girly while roughing it :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jjampm | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These towelettes are wonderful!

    Great for on-the-go, and smell wonderful... not like other towelettes that smell like alcohol. Very gentle on the skin and doesn't leave skin feeling dried out. Wonderful price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinkzebrao7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend