Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to Garnier Nutri-Pure Detoxifying Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow!

    This cleans all my makeup off and leaves my face feeling clean and fresh and did I mention the smell? It smells soo freaking good!!!! When I'm lazy and don't want to wash my face I use of these and it leaves my skin soft and fresh — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Livlife5124 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worthy Wipes

    I tried many HE & DS moist facial wipes. These don't smell as good as some HE, but much better than other DS brands (Olay? P U!) + the ingredients are very similar to many HE brands & these are way cheaper. They're moist, get off nearly all makeup, & don't irritate my skin. My favorite is Josie Maran Baar Naked Wipes, but they're $$, so i am content to use Garnier most nights. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nice for traveling but....

    These towelettes do not remove mascara or eye shadow very well. When I am done cleansing, I do not expect to have "Raccoon Eyes". — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Jennbro | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Every Night

    I use these every night instead of washing my face the "proper" way, because by the time I get to bed I am too tired and too lazy and because I hate getting my nightclothes wet with all the splashing and rinsing. In the morning when I shower I use another cloth, the dry scrubby kind by Almay. Between the two, my skin is clean and glowing and I rarely get pimples (but before this regimen I got them often). — 4 years, 3 months ago
    wizzywoowoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Garner

    really worked great for me! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes your face feel fresh.

    I picked these up because I like most other Garnier products. And these were just as good as any of their other products. It cleaned off all my makeup, including my eye makeup. Even mascara. It left my face feeling very fresh and cool. And they don't cause me to break out or anything. :D — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Zabumiro | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Probably the Best Towelettes I've Used...

    I like how wet the towelettes are, makes me feel like i'm getting my face cleaner. other than that, didn't notice anything special, i just used them when i didn't feel like using my regular liquid cleanser. not sure about the whole detoxyfying thing either, but i like how they smell as well. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!!

    these towelettes are great to take off makeup. they dont overdry my skin and they smell good too. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    roxy2411 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect!

    I've tried several different brands now for wet towelettes, and this one is by far my favorite. The towelettes are a nice size, and thick enough to use both sides. They really get all the makeup off (your skin feels tight and refreshed after using one!), and even take off my mascara without any effort. I love these! — 5 years ago
    wildflower52706 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels so good

    The towels are so soft and gentle, yet still effective at removing dirt and makeup. I love the fresh, clean feeling they leave behind, and they smell nice too. Even gentle enough for eyes! The only issue was that I had some trouble removing waterproof mascara; it took a lot of rubbing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend