Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Reminds me of the beach...

    I like products that can truly multi-task and this is one of them. I love the Coconut scent.. it is aromatherapy. I also love the big bottle it comes in... very generous. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely in love with this product!

    My husband and I both use this product. I try to buy as many as I can. I use it as a bubble bath, and shower gel (my husband uses it to wash is hair. His fave is Senorita Margarita). — 3 years, 6 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful as a body wash

    I have the one in cinnamon buns and I love it! It smells so delicious and feels good on my skin. I haven't used it as a shampoo...not sure if I trust it will work since it's the 3 in 1 thing, love it as a body wash though. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    This product smells wonderful. I've just used it as a shower gel and it does really well, leaving no soapy residue. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Miaalexa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Why?

    I received this as a sample, and I don't understand what the noise is about: it smells awful! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luxurious feel and delicious scent!

    Somehow Philosophy created the magic potion of a 3-in-1 product that is a superb shampoo, moisturizing body wash, and perfect bubble bath ingredient. The thick consistency feels very luxurious, and the vanilla birthday cake formula/flavor smells like the real deal! The only downside to using this product is it's ability to spark dessert cravings :) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    MegLadd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the scent!

    These 3-in-1 products are amazing! I'm picky about the body washes that I use. Not only is Philosophy one of the most fantastic smelling products I've ever used but it is ultra-moisterizing and lathers great. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    blondie8978 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try Not To Eat Yourself

    When you are washing with this body soap close your eyes, its like some one put you into a slice of freshly baked carrot cake!!! Not only is the sent fantastic but it actually cleans your skin and hair. Use it as bubble bath and you'll get a tub full of soft long lasting bubbles. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Sofylma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING STUFF!!!

    I have this stuff in either peppermint or candy cane smell, can't recall exactly. But all I know is I LOVE IT! Nothing wakes you up more than getting into the shower and using this great minty stuff! It works great and smells great and it wakes me up! Also, how can you beat one product that takes care of all of your shower needs? You can also lather it up and use it as a shave gel! One awesome pro...read moreduct for ALL of your shower needs!!! How can you go wrong? Plus, they have like a million different scents, and I am slowly working my way through all of them! I love that my grandma shops on HSN! And thank you Sephora for advertising your products there! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Meljoy444 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go to shower gel....

    I love the amazing grace line of everything! This is so clean & feminine smelling. I would love if this was done in a cream wash like the pure grace, but it's still great! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sunshine21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend