Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I received the product as a Christmas present last year and I've been using the product ever since. Just love the smell! Not only does it smell heavenly, it also cleans without stripping the skin dry. The scent is not overpowering - even when used with the hair conditioner, body lotion, and the spray. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Kaz1111 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    fun and smells great

    Philosophy is great at their shower and bath gels. You can buy one for almost all of your moods and whims. You don't have to use alot and the result leaves your skin soft and smooth. The scents,such as this Lemon Custard are true to their names and not too strong or too light. The containers are easy to hold while bathing. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    shanhox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, love, love...

    This is probably my favorite fragrance from Philosphy and I would give this a 10 if the scent lasted longer! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    alluregic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    refreshing

    invigorating and refreshing, I really like the fragrance. nice lather, consistency and creaminess is just right. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm, apple

    I love this product, leaves your skin smooth and the fragrance is so fresh. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    Ok, so nothing really could exceed my love of Amazing Grace, but Inner Grace is a very close second of the Philosophy scents. Some days, I just have to have this one, yes even over Amazing, as the pure, feminine, fresh fragrance is just intoxicating. Never too much, and always a "compliment getter" the light, lavender-violet wash is really luxurious on the skin. Coupled with the Inner Grace EDP, you're set for a wonderful day! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mamalizzie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I'll stick with granny smith's!

    I have no idea why I purchased this as I do not like products scented with apple. I am also not a fan of 3 in one products. What did I purchase this?? Because I am a fan of Philosophy products. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    krystyne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Great!

    This is absolutely, in my opinion, the best scent in the Philosophy series. This has a great scent also, but it would get 10 stars if the scent lasted longer. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    pcmiller | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great idea.

    Time saver and smells good! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    dawn4739 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A scent to die for!

    This product smells so good, you'll want to marinate in it. I wish the smell would stay all day. Unfortunately, the scent leaves with your rinse water. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jsarina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend