Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clean and fresh

    This gel smells fresh and leaves your skin really clean. It lathers well and is not overpowering. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    martjbart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    The Lemon Custard Bath and Shower Gel makes my skin feel invigorating and alive. It also makes my skin smooth and it smells fantastic! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Sapphire | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Attention pumpkin pie fan!

    You must buy this! It's fabulous! Just another fab flavor with no calories. Leaves you soft too. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells delicious!

    philosophy did it again with this one!! yummy!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not what I was expecting

    I got this as a gift and was excited because I love this line and I've never used a body wash of theirs that didn't smell wonderful. This however, smelled like candle wax. It was weird, maybe I got a bum batch, but I was very disapointed. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fave

    Makes my hair and skin smell like a warm sugar cookie. Delish — 4 years, 7 months ago
    chirokate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have for your amazing grace collection

    If you're a fan, unlike my husband who thinks it smells like an old lady, then you need this shower gel. It's very concentrated so a little goes a long way and it's very moisturizing. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy cinnamon rolls!

    That's what I think when I use this shower gel. It's very concentrated so a little goes a long way. It's very moisturizing too. It makes a great gift. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOU NEED TO TRY THIS!!

    This Shampoo is the best!!!! It may seem a little expensive, but it is sooo worth it. My hair is silky when I use this shampoo, and it smells awsome. Try it for yourself, you will be hooked. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    AmandaTaris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    This fragrance is really nice and soft, I love it. So does my 17 year old daughter who swipes it from me when she has a chance. I look forward to using this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gretchen0407 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend