Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mmm...

    I love these 3 in 1 bottles! Although--I usually just pour some in my bath and some in my bath poof, I usually don't wash my hair with them. They would probably all smell yummy as shampoo, especially this one, but my hair is way too thick and I need a better conditioner. The scent of this Frozen Lemon Custard is really good! Not too strong, and not to weak. It has great bubble power and works...read more really well as a shaving cream. The product works well-not too drying on your skin. I also like how it has the recipe on the bottle-cute! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    heather118 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BIG Fan!!

    I'm a big fan of Philosophy. I have used the product for severals years and am pleased with the scents and results from the shower gels to lotions. I have it on today.. Inner Grace is a scent that will relax you and take the stress away. Great product to use in the evening during and after a shower to help you relax. A must try and buy. Love it. Love it. Love it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    JRiv22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    MMM! Minty fresh!

    I don't use this as shampoo, unless in dire circumstances. I prefer it as a body wash. Nice suds and lather. Rinses clean away with no residue! Smells great in the shower, and the smell doesn't linger on you skin so no woriies about mixing deodorant or perfume! Can be drying in winter. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    redinthehead | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Apple Bliss

    If you love the smell of really fresh apples then this product is for you! I ONLY use it as shower gel or bubble bath. I do not like using these all-in-ones for shampoo. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Hollybeebuzz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great stuff

    I really like this scent and formula. It does not dry my skin out and it leaves a nice fresh scent. I am sensitive to fragrance and I don't have a problem with this one. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mistyada | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never again....

    Will I use any other body wash!!!! This is my absolute favorite ever. It smells so good and in a pinch it really does work as a shampoo. Pair it with the new cinnamon buns shimmer lotion or the hot cocoa body cream and it's heaven in your shower. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    aphillips78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I just love this scent from Philosophy. Coconut is one of my all time favorite scents. This makes you feel clean and care-free. Very beachy and tropical and just plain fun. This combined with the body butter is heaven on earth! Love-Love-Love..can't live without! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SjButterfly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells Great

    This smells really good and lathers well. A little bit goes a long ways! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    KirstenRae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet smelling and great lather

    this product is great. it lathers well and has a very light, but sweet smelling fragrance. it isn't overpowering at all. leaves skin feeling soft, not greasy, as other bath & shower gels sometimes do. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    juliereuter | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lovely shampoo and wash

    This is a wonderful shampoo/body wash that smells great. It leaves my hair shiny and smelling great. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    marnie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend