L'Oréal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i really love it

    great product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect match!

    this concealer blends in perfectly and conceals perfectly. It is perfect for my pale skin. It has a slightly pink tone that my skin has and this is pretty much unique to this concealer. Watch your dark circles disappear. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    superblendable and buildable coverage.. was not too fond of the foundation and the powder didnt really match... but the concealer worked great!!! i used it every day!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worked great for me

    I thought this blended well with it's matching True Match Liquid Foundation. I have some dark circles and fine lines and it covered them well. It still looked great at the end of the day-didn't wear off or sink into the creases. By the way, the foundation made my skin look better than it has in years!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    patrixi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    so-so

    this concealer is okay for little blemishes, but it fades and gets cakey after awhile. didn't cover any scars or major blemishes for long. i bought it in fair/cool but its still too orange for my skin, even though that's usually the color i wear. i probably should've bought neutral. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lnnaaincoln | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've ever used

    I have found many concealers to be drying. This one is very good. The secret with this brand and probably others is to find a color that matches as best as possible. This one works for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PinkAmazon | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a Fan

    I don't know. Maybe I'm using it wrong? I've tried it under foundation, over foundation, under AND over foundation, all with no real luck. It's fine on the smaller blemishes, or those that aren't terribly red, but I just don't like it. I always end up dabbing a bit of extra foundation over the blemishes I really want to cover and blending in as best I can. It also rubs right off, and I find the bo...read morettle messy. Maybe I'm just not a liquid concealer gal? The color matching is good, but I waste almost half the bottle, because the applicator gets coated in the stuff when you replace it (as do the threads of the bottle). — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DayDreamer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    good!

    it was easy to figure out which color to buy and it matches my skin tone perfectly. I use it with the powder, and it looks so natural! I would like it to be slightly thicker but I definitely recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    roxy922 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love the way it doesn't end up in the fine lines around my eyes! This is a good concealer for older skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LindaZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love it

    I love the way it blends so smoothly and covers so well. I use it with the true match powder, its perfect. better than mac — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pamelakud | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend