L'Oréal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    bright!!

    This keeps my eyes bright and youthful looking. You barely have to use any. Last a long time. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good concealer.

    This really covers my under eye circles while not looking too cakey or dry. It blends really well and I really like the brush application. Great product! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this concealer

    I am always on the hunt for a concealer to hide my undereye circles. This one was creamy and blended well. It also effortlessly matched my skintone and didn't give me light racoon eyes. I highly reccomend! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    awsome stuff

    I really love this concealer its goes on smooth and last a good time. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    trinalynn78 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    eh...

    Could be better. Great color, but it really has much to be desired from the formula. I use it, but its not my favorite thing to use. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Olive_1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ehh...not very good

    this concealer did not blend well at all and was cakey. i would not recommend this. — 5 years ago
    makeupjunkie192 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Quality, but . . .

    I really like this concealer! It's thick, creamy, blends and cover well. I've used over foundation, under foundation, and on spots in lieu of foundation. At first, everything was great. But soon something weird started happening: when I put the concealer on my skin started stinging. I don't know why or if I'm allergic to an ingredient or something. Now, when I use it, the stinging lasts for minute...read mores or hours. I still use it occasionally, but I do tend to avoid it. If you don't have this reaction to this concealer, it's a great choice. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mangodelish709 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not that great

    this concealer ok not exactly the best one. it doesnt cover that well. i try to cover my under eyes circles with this product and it doesnt work. if i put too little u still can see the circles but if i put too much it looks cakey. and when i try to blend it with foundation it disappears. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jolie224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Perfect Color!

    This concealer works well on everything but underneath my eyes. It turns a bit grey for me under there but other than that it works perfectly for me. It being a bit off underneath my eyes though is okay for me though because I am big on bold eye makeup so you can't tell by the time I put my face on and I don't even 'need' the concealer under my eye either. When I put this on then follow with the L...read more'Oreal True Match Super Blendable creme it's perfect. I think this concealer works fine as long as you have the right color. My color is 'Neutral - Medium/Deep N6-7-8' I would buy this again. ^_^ — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Hum . . . .

    Okay, I truly love this line because my fair pink-y skin is surprisingly hard to match, but they messed up whenever got to the concealer. Unlike with the foundation and powder, there are only about 9 of these to choose from apposed to like . . . 18. That's not helpful. Mine does okay though, but does come off through out the day and sometimes it takes a bit to get it to cover up acne. Works well with the powder though. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"