L'Oréal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    awsome stuff

    I really love this concealer its goes on smooth and last a good time. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    trinalynn78 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    eh...

    Could be better. Great color, but it really has much to be desired from the formula. I use it, but its not my favorite thing to use. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Olive_1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ehh...not very good

    this concealer did not blend well at all and was cakey. i would not recommend this. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    makeupjunkie192 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Quality, but . . .

    I really like this concealer! It's thick, creamy, blends and cover well. I've used over foundation, under foundation, and on spots in lieu of foundation. At first, everything was great. But soon something weird started happening: when I put the concealer on my skin started stinging. I don't know why or if I'm allergic to an ingredient or something. Now, when I use it, the stinging lasts for minute...read mores or hours. I still use it occasionally, but I do tend to avoid it. If you don't have this reaction to this concealer, it's a great choice. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mangodelish709 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not that great

    this concealer ok not exactly the best one. it doesnt cover that well. i try to cover my under eyes circles with this product and it doesnt work. if i put too little u still can see the circles but if i put too much it looks cakey. and when i try to blend it with foundation it disappears. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jolie224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Perfect Color!

    This concealer works well on everything but underneath my eyes. It turns a bit grey for me under there but other than that it works perfectly for me. It being a bit off underneath my eyes though is okay for me though because I am big on bold eye makeup so you can't tell by the time I put my face on and I don't even 'need' the concealer under my eye either. When I put this on then follow with the L...read more'Oreal True Match Super Blendable creme it's perfect. I think this concealer works fine as long as you have the right color. My color is 'Neutral - Medium/Deep N6-7-8' I would buy this again. ^_^ — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Hum . . . .

    Okay, I truly love this line because my fair pink-y skin is surprisingly hard to match, but they messed up whenever got to the concealer. Unlike with the foundation and powder, there are only about 9 of these to choose from apposed to like . . . 18. That's not helpful. Mine does okay though, but does come off through out the day and sometimes it takes a bit to get it to cover up acne. Works well with the powder though. — 5 years ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Coverage

    The best thing about this concealer is how easily it blends! It stays put through the day, I may only need to re-apply once. Covers dark circles and blemishes pretty good. But if you apply too much, it could get cakey. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    violetjunkie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    I had this in the lightest shade available, and it worked ok, but had too much pink undertones for my skin...instead of removing the pinkness, which I wanted, it emphasized it. I gave it to my sister, it works perfectly on her, so its a matter of your skin tone...the general quality is good. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    roseclouds | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great drugstore concealer

    TM concealer is a liquid concealer that offers sheer-medium coverage depending on your application. Formula wise, the concealer feels fresh, light and nourishing on the skin , seamlessly blends in and blends easily with other makeup. According to the *feel* test, the concealer is water based which feels comfortable on normal/dry/sensitive skin. I found it great for the under eye area and covering ...read moreredness. The concealer did not dry or cake underneath the eye are or flake, slide or change colour on other parts of my face. or clog pores. I often find stick and cream concealers clogging and drying. Additionally, the concealer did not make my mascara run or my eye shadow slide. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    IMM | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend