L'Oréal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    Dark circles gone blemish Marks gone late nite no one knows but me & im 37 ! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Roseita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    Not impressed with this product. I like the coverage but it settles into my fine lines and makes me look ancient (I am only 29!) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    True Match Concealer

    I have only been using this concealer for a few weeks but it really is as good as these reviews say it is. It is very blendable and easy to use. I mostly use it for my under eyes. It does a great job of concealing dark circles. A little bit goes a long way with this product so you don't have to use it. Also it doesn't feel cakey or rough on your skin. I can barely tell anything is on when I use it. Its definitely the best concealer I've used. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome drug store concealer

    I love this concealer! I use it to cover up blemishes and as a base for my bobbi brown corrector and concealer. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    True Match Concealer

    I really like the coverage and color of the true match line. It really does blend with your skin to give a more natural look. I'd give it a 10 if it lasted longer. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    reviews4u | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    heavenly!

    I used this because I heard about how blendable it was. The color matching is off, so I had to atch every color on my wrist in the store. I ended up with neutral light to medium. PERFECT match. I use this everyday as a base and to cover up slight blemishes. Since its so blendable, its really easy to hide the fact that your wearing concealer in the 1st place. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mac833 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    surprising!

    I was a little skeptical when I saw the shade that was assigned (N8) and the matching concealer is for N 6-7-8. I thought it was too light. It's the first concealer I have committed to using on a regular basis. It sort of stings when I put it on, but after 15 seconds it stops. I generally wear it under my eyes and when applied elsewhere there is no sting. Either way, it is not enough of a prob...read morelem to get me to stop using the product. I also use the liquid foundation which I apply first then finish with the powder. Everything blends to create the perfect finish for my face. I have never had any issue with obvious make-up lines, or having my make up look mask-like. But for the stinging I would have given a 10. — 4 years ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good!

    Its a good concealer easy to blend and covers pretty well. It doesn't stay on forever, but if you don't touch it, it should get you through the day. I wouldn't repurchase though because I'm always looking for something better. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mkupluvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good but messy

    I do like this product as it covers the red patches on my skin but it is very messy. It comes with a brush that has globs of product on it and you have to wipe it off on the side of the container which is already filled with a lot of the product. If this came in a tube it would be great. I do like the product though, just wish the packing was different — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good match!

    This is the best drugstore concealer I have tried yet. Before I picked my shade, I looked up reviews to see which ones to avoid. The color I would have picked, C1-2-3, was reported as being "too pink" so I picked N1-2-3. This shade hides redness and my dark undereyes perfectly, but it enhances the appearance of my blemishes (hence the 8 out of 10 rating.) The formula is very light and it goes on e...read moreasily, but that's also because it has a wonderful brush applicator. This product does match my regular skin tone very well, but does not do much to hide zits. For me, it stays on all day where I've used it to hide redness but it fades away under my eyes. All in all, it's a good, cheap drugstore concealer that's especially useful for those without acne problems. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    hollymackerel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"