L'Oréal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    True Match Concealer

    I really like the coverage and color of the true match line. It really does blend with your skin to give a more natural look. I'd give it a 10 if it lasted longer. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    reviews4u | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    heavenly!

    I used this because I heard about how blendable it was. The color matching is off, so I had to atch every color on my wrist in the store. I ended up with neutral light to medium. PERFECT match. I use this everyday as a base and to cover up slight blemishes. Since its so blendable, its really easy to hide the fact that your wearing concealer in the 1st place. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mac833 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    surprising!

    I was a little skeptical when I saw the shade that was assigned (N8) and the matching concealer is for N 6-7-8. I thought it was too light. It's the first concealer I have committed to using on a regular basis. It sort of stings when I put it on, but after 15 seconds it stops. I generally wear it under my eyes and when applied elsewhere there is no sting. Either way, it is not enough of a prob...read morelem to get me to stop using the product. I also use the liquid foundation which I apply first then finish with the powder. Everything blends to create the perfect finish for my face. I have never had any issue with obvious make-up lines, or having my make up look mask-like. But for the stinging I would have given a 10. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good!

    Its a good concealer easy to blend and covers pretty well. It doesn't stay on forever, but if you don't touch it, it should get you through the day. I wouldn't repurchase though because I'm always looking for something better. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mkupluvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good but messy

    I do like this product as it covers the red patches on my skin but it is very messy. It comes with a brush that has globs of product on it and you have to wipe it off on the side of the container which is already filled with a lot of the product. If this came in a tube it would be great. I do like the product though, just wish the packing was different — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good match!

    This is the best drugstore concealer I have tried yet. Before I picked my shade, I looked up reviews to see which ones to avoid. The color I would have picked, C1-2-3, was reported as being "too pink" so I picked N1-2-3. This shade hides redness and my dark undereyes perfectly, but it enhances the appearance of my blemishes (hence the 8 out of 10 rating.) The formula is very light and it goes on e...read moreasily, but that's also because it has a wonderful brush applicator. This product does match my regular skin tone very well, but does not do much to hide zits. For me, it stays on all day where I've used it to hide redness but it fades away under my eyes. All in all, it's a good, cheap drugstore concealer that's especially useful for those without acne problems. — 3 years ago
    hollymackerel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    bright!!

    This keeps my eyes bright and youthful looking. You barely have to use any. Last a long time. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good concealer.

    This really covers my under eye circles while not looking too cakey or dry. It blends really well and I really like the brush application. Great product! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this concealer

    I am always on the hunt for a concealer to hide my undereye circles. This one was creamy and blended well. It also effortlessly matched my skintone and didn't give me light racoon eyes. I highly reccomend! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    awsome stuff

    I really love this concealer its goes on smooth and last a good time. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    trinalynn78 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend