L'Oréal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Impressed

    I bought this concealer for my blemishes, in addition to the Covergirl Simply Ageless concealer for under my eyes. I ended up using the L'Oreal for under my eyes because I thought it was too smooth for my blemishes. It does a good job at concealing my under eye circles and doesn't go on cakey. The Covergirl I now use for my blemishes. Not what I meant them to be fore but they both still work! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mrselliott08 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loreal' color match

    Color matched well for my fair skin, covers minor blemishes. The undereye area covers nicely without looking like you have on concealer and seemed not to settle into fine lines around the eyes. Wear is more light yet buildable to moderate coverage. I top my concealer w/ mineral powder. I like my natural skin to shine thru- so, I don't wear liquid foundation. Product is smooth feeling and light...read more weight, easy to work-in without dry out. The wear of product around my eyes excellent, wear at cheeks where I had a blemish or two, seemed to not wear as well in that area maybe b/c I had to 'work' the area's sightly more than eye area to get desired coverage r/t minor/moderate blemish(s). Affordable, nice overall drugstore product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Dark circles gone blemish Marks gone late nite no one knows but me & im 37 ! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Roseita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not impressed

    Not impressed with this product. I like the coverage but it settles into my fine lines and makes me look ancient (I am only 29!) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    True Match Concealer

    I have only been using this concealer for a few weeks but it really is as good as these reviews say it is. It is very blendable and easy to use. I mostly use it for my under eyes. It does a great job of concealing dark circles. A little bit goes a long way with this product so you don't have to use it. Also it doesn't feel cakey or rough on your skin. I can barely tell anything is on when I use it. Its definitely the best concealer I've used. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mnqtvrs | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome drug store concealer

    I love this concealer! I use it to cover up blemishes and as a base for my bobbi brown corrector and concealer. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    True Match Concealer

    I really like the coverage and color of the true match line. It really does blend with your skin to give a more natural look. I'd give it a 10 if it lasted longer. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    reviews4u | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    heavenly!

    I used this because I heard about how blendable it was. The color matching is off, so I had to atch every color on my wrist in the store. I ended up with neutral light to medium. PERFECT match. I use this everyday as a base and to cover up slight blemishes. Since its so blendable, its really easy to hide the fact that your wearing concealer in the 1st place. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mac833 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    surprising!

    I was a little skeptical when I saw the shade that was assigned (N8) and the matching concealer is for N 6-7-8. I thought it was too light. It's the first concealer I have committed to using on a regular basis. It sort of stings when I put it on, but after 15 seconds it stops. I generally wear it under my eyes and when applied elsewhere there is no sting. Either way, it is not enough of a prob...read morelem to get me to stop using the product. I also use the liquid foundation which I apply first then finish with the powder. Everything blends to create the perfect finish for my face. I have never had any issue with obvious make-up lines, or having my make up look mask-like. But for the stinging I would have given a 10. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good!

    Its a good concealer easy to blend and covers pretty well. It doesn't stay on forever, but if you don't touch it, it should get you through the day. I wouldn't repurchase though because I'm always looking for something better. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mkupluvr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"