L'Oréal Paris True Match Concealer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this!

    It matches my skin perfectly and provides full cover. The only downside is that it clogs my pores. — 3 weeks ago
    Cadance | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good

    Love the price of this and the blend ability of this concealer. It's super blend able and gives you a dewy finish. The coverage is pretty light so if your looking for something to cover up bad acne and things like that this won't work out too great for you. But I did like this. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I like this concealer. It blends well and tends to last longer than I thought it would. I use it to conceal my dark pigmentation under my eyes as well as other dark blemish marks on my face. It does conceal them with a light to medium coverage. Overall I like this concealer, it works and does the job. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    alexa64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    So light and brightening!

    Not thick, it's light weight looks natural on skin and bye bye dark circles. Probably won't use anything else until I find something better. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    candyxoxo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Impressed

    I bought this concealer for my blemishes, in addition to the Covergirl Simply Ageless concealer for under my eyes. I ended up using the L'Oreal for under my eyes because I thought it was too smooth for my blemishes. It does a good job at concealing my under eye circles and doesn't go on cakey. The Covergirl I now use for my blemishes. Not what I meant them to be fore but they both still work! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mrselliott08 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loreal' color match

    Color matched well for my fair skin, covers minor blemishes. The undereye area covers nicely without looking like you have on concealer and seemed not to settle into fine lines around the eyes. Wear is more light yet buildable to moderate coverage. I top my concealer w/ mineral powder. I like my natural skin to shine thru- so, I don't wear liquid foundation. Product is smooth feeling and light...read more weight, easy to work-in without dry out. The wear of product around my eyes excellent, wear at cheeks where I had a blemish or two, seemed to not wear as well in that area maybe b/c I had to 'work' the area's sightly more than eye area to get desired coverage r/t minor/moderate blemish(s). Affordable, nice overall drugstore product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Dark circles gone blemish Marks gone late nite no one knows but me & im 37 ! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Roseita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not impressed

    Not impressed with this product. I like the coverage but it settles into my fine lines and makes me look ancient (I am only 29!) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    queenb82 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend