Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Neutrogena rocks!

    I have use this toner and no other for the past 7 years and I love it. It leaves my skin feeling great and I definitely notice a difference if I forget to use it. It really delivers what it advertizes. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really reduces the appearance of large pores

    I have been using this toner for a couple of years now and can honestly say that it works. I use this toner twice daily after washing my face with Neutrogena cleanser. Pores appear visibly smaller after use. In the past, I have run out of this product and after several days of not using it, I can definitely see the difference. My pores actually look larger after not having used it on a daily basis. If you have issues with large pores, this product delivers! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    chloegirl17 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for summer!

    I use this in the summer after my morning cleansing but mostly in tandem with Mario Badescu's silver powder (because it's strong enough to rid any remnants of mask residue on my face). I would never use this for the winter since I have combo/dry skin in cold months. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smaller pores

    This stuff works! More pores are visibly smaller and it leaves my skin feeling smooth. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jewloopcy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!

    I love this stuff. I use it twice a day--it definitely reduces pores and give my skin a more taut feel (which also helps foundation go on more smoothly). It is a little strong, and my skin does feel a bit dry after using, but I just use a moisturizer. I tried different brands when the store was out of this one, and they were nowhere near as good. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    bluefish21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Too dry

    This toner is too strong for me. My skin feels dry after use. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    silly33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Non-Drying

    This toner removes remnants of make-up than cleansing leaves behind without overdrying sensitive skin. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Mikelene | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clearer, Fresher skin

    It definately keeps me from breaking out so much. It makes my skin look and feel more smooth and helps keep my pores from getting clogged. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Shopfan21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth and poreless

    The Neutrogena Toner and matching cleanser helps keep my skin looking virtually poreless. My skin is smooth and oil-free. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Kellyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Toners, Astringents » Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend