Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Liquid Gold

    This is the only toner I will use. It works great for acne marks as well as removing makeup thats left behind after washing. It makes my skin feel clean, and my pores are less noticable. I just wish it wasn't so pricey, but you can't have your cake and eat it too right? — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    This isn't my favorite toner, but its a great product for the price. I find it works well and definitely makes my skin softer. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    toni_mccourt_kiser | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Works

    I use this every night after cleansing to get rid of any more makeup residue and I like it. I would say that it is not for those w sensitive skin. But I like it, it works for me. Did not make me break out. — 5 years ago
    tinatinytuna | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely love it!

    i absolutely love this toner. i bought this toner without with hype. i was just looking for a toner that would visibly reduce the look of my pores..and voila! it did exactly what it promised. i'm definitely going to continue using it. it makes my skin feel fresh and toned. it doesn't sting or anything. it even tightens my pores and even reduced the appearance of blackheads for me (and i have had a pretty bad blackhead problem before). definitely recommended! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    anncookies | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    great value

    I really like the way this makes my skin feel; clean and polished without being stripped. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JennEllen99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    I have been using this toner, along with the pore refining cleanser, for about 3 months now. I use to have huge pores-now they are very noticable smaller. My boyfriend just the other day told me how good my skin was looking and that my pores were alot smaller! LOL-it must be good if my boyfriend notices! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Been using it for years

    I have been using this product for quite a few years now and I am happy with the job it does! I can feel it cleaning out my pores and when I apply it, I can see the dirt that has been removed from my skin on the cotton pad. Also, I feel that this product makes the texture of my skin appear very smooth. It is a little pricey, but one bottle lasts for 3-4 months if used once daily, which I would recommend. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    princessital1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my HG toner

    this is absolutely the best toner! the combination of salicylic acid and glycolic acid keeps my skin clean and clear. it is my Holy Grail of toners. sadly, this toner is not available in the philippines so i've had to order mine from the US. i am hoping that it will soon be available in my part of the world. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bratirella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Toner

    I have used this toner for about a year. I used to use Mary Kay's Blemish Control Toner and it was becoming too harsh for my skin. Which is more combo than oily now that I am getting older. The Neutrogena Refining Toner is very non-drying and doesnt burn at all. But it does help get the flakes off my skin and makes my pores look smaller. Makes my face feel really clean and doesnt smell bad. Plus the price is nice too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dallas70 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    i just bought this toner the other day after looking at the reviews of it on here and i love it! makes my skin feel smooth and clean and doesn't overdry it. i would recommend this product for anyone! especially for the ones who have oily skin. try it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sheenuhbeenuh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Toners, Astringents » Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"