Sephora Liner Electro Glitter Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Sephora Liner Electro Glitter Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Low pigment but still awesome

    I love this product so much!!! But I still agree that the pigmentation is lacking. I think the color still looks great, but is not the color it is supposed to be. I have the silver and it is a light grayish, but it is a gorgeous light gray — 2 years, 11 months ago
    denden798 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    fun

    These pencils come in wide variety of fun, cool colors and you def. cant beat the price. They go on pretty smoothly but I've had better. I personally don't like pencils as much as liquid but they are def. still worth buying. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    copper is very pretty on blue eyes

    made my eyes pop, got lots of compliments! i used it under eye and it was not too dark, so im not sure how that would work if you were using this as your only liner. glitter wasnt too jersey girl — 5 years, 2 months ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eyeliner

    I love the color of this liner, I got the black. The only problem I had with it was it didn't sharpen easily and you lost a lot of product in trying to get a decent tip to apply it again. I had a lot of fun using this then tapping on Mac loose shimmer powders for different effects. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    psg9b2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wouldn't buy again

    When I tried this product on the back of my hand, the colors were vibrant. Not so much on my eyes. The liner does not go on easily, was rough on my skin (even when freshly sharpened), and the glitter had a lot of migration issues. It's a cheap and fun liner to use from time to time, but there are probably better ones out there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Beautiful Colors220614

    I absolutely love the colors but wished they'd go abit deeper on the color on your eyes, I tried em' and just could not get the color to go on dark enough to where u could see it good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tempy00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    eyeliner

    These are great colors and long lasting — 6 years, 5 months ago
    saraminda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    pulls your skin

    i tried it on my hand and it applied so easily and the color was great. then i bought it and tried it on my eyes and i had to really pull at the skin for color to be deposited. i like the color (i got the green one) but it just doesn't work well for the eye area. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend