Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Disgusting Smell

    When I sampled this product at Target, I thought it smelt nice. After buying a giant, overpriced bottle, I went home and put it all over. The smell made me reel! I felt like I was going to throw up. It says "Milk and Honey" but I think it ought to be called "Spoiled Milk" or "Rancid". I also couldn't get the smell off when I tried taking another shower. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TwixTwix | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bees the best!

    Ingredients so natural I can use on my face when I run out of my normal daily spf face moisturizer. I have a couple favorite lotions, this being one of them, so I switch back and forth depending on my mood but this is a staple. I never let this run out. Light feel and smell. Great quality, not overly expensive especially for a natural product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JustJess | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the Greatest

    I bought this, used it up, and never bought it again. While wearing this, someone actually told me I smelled like a medicine cabinet. I don't think that's a good thing. The bottle was also terrible, it was really hard to squeeze out the product. I love milk and honey products, but not this one I'm sorry to say! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    new2beauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorites!

    This lotion is absolutely fantastic. It smells great and moisturizes perfectly well. I alos like the fact that it's organic and chemical free. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sixteene | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite lotion!

    This stuff is amazing. Nothing else has left me so moisturized, and I am addicted to the smell, which lasts all day! It's light but it smells good enough to eat, and it's natural! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Purple_Sharpie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    My Absolute Favorite

    This is my favorite lotion! It has a really nice, natural scent. It's extremely moisturizing for my dry skin, but it's not oily or greasy, and it also spreads really well. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in a bigger bottle because I use it so much! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cofrags | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite BB product

    I love to indulge in expensive, creamy lotions and was very pleased with this lotion. It works great and smells better. I even rub my dogger when I use it cause it makes him smell so sweet. I always keep a bottle of this on hand. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good solid product

    A great product for those who are looking to try a new kind of lotion. With a mild smell, this product does not clog pores and goes on lightly. Pleasant for both men and women. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I've been using this lotion for YEARS and it is the best lotion I've found. Once in a while I'll try something else, but always return to this one. Light, incredibly moisturizing and NATURAL, which is of utmost importance to me. It is reasonably priced and the smell is really yummy. I also get really dry skin in the winter months and this is the only lotion that will get rid of my dry patches. A keeper for sure. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AngelaPizzo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic smell!

    This lotion reminds me of a day at the beach! I love the smell! It is a decent moisturizer, but probably not the heaviest or strongest on extremely dry skin. It is on the expensive side, but certainly worth the extra money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend