Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    something wonderful

    This smells so wonderful and it leaves your skin feeling silky all day long — 6 years, 11 months ago
    disneylover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I just purchased this product to try because I love the lip balm that they make. This lotion made my hands and elbows soft and pliable again. Its winter now and my hands just burn all the time, but the instant I put this on the skin calmed right down. It smells wonderful, too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Myrtle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells amazing

    This is a pretty good lotion and moisturizes well. This lotion (in my opinion; may not be true for everyone) can sometimes be a bit greasy but I don't notice unless it's on my palms, I love it on my arms or legs though. This lotion smells so good, and I looove how Burt's Bees is all natural. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    krazygirl912 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It smells sooo good

    I love the light moisture this lotion gives but I really love the creamy honey smell. — 7 years ago
    Heatherannn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    This lotion works well as a lightweight moisturizer - not greasy and lasts fairly long throughout the day. The lotion also has a light scent which is nice since most moisterizers these days are heavily fragranced. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    qlady95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Maybe I tried a different lotion than these others....

    But I remember thinking 'how can I get this stuff off of my hands!' while in Target- so much so that I remembered the name months later! It felt way too greasy for me- not moisturized. And coconut is a scent I like- but this was odd. So take my review with a grain of salt- perhaps some store clerk ran through the lotion aisle switching bottles.... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cutied | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It is light, yet manages to pack quite a moisturizing punch! I love the smell, the fact that it is not greasy, and best of all: it works very very well! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    poulonsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and silky, smells great

    This is one of my favorite lotions, have given as gifts, and everyone that tries it just loves it too. I love the coconut smell, and the fact that it is a natural moisturizer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    margobeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this Lotion!

    LOVE this Lotion! It is so refreshing... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Nadiam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Don't eat this one!

    I love the smell of this lotion! It makes you want to try and eat it, and reminds me of warm baked cokies or sweet bread! It actually has honey in it, and feels light, but still moisturizing for my skin! You won't want to change lotions afrer you try this! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    breezy1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend