Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's Addictive!!

    I've recently discovered Burt's Bees. This lotion smells so lovely and feels great on your skin. I rarely would put lotion on my body until now. Now I look forward to it because the smell just makes me happy! It's addictive! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Beautifully

    I love this product. It's a little more liquid-like than regular lotions but it spreds very well. It also smells great, it's natural and it's not tested on animals. What more could you ask for? It is pricey, but most natural products are. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ArtsySex | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Good

    I like this lotion. It smells nice and it makes your skin feel good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Smelling!

    This lotion smells like a very subdued coconut (if that makes sense). Every time I where it I get compliments. It's not as moisturizing as some, but is great if you are looking for something lightweight, non-greasy, and can be used everyday. No need to where perfume ever again, just watch out for the mosquitoes! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Everyday Lotion

    I like this alot. It is not greasy, and is a good everyday body lotion. I do wish burts bees would change the bottle to a pump. the bottle itself is rather hard, and it can be hard getting the lotion out! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful scent

    I love this product. I got a sample pack for Christmas and this was my favorite. A light, not too heavy lotion that has a pleasing scent — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful product

    This lotion not only smells natural and not like perfume, but it moisturizes skin better than any lotion I have tried! A must have! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tlguerrero | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Nice product

    I really liked this product. It a versatile lotion that I was able to use on face as well as my hands, and body. As most organic products are more expensive one might pay more for this product compared to a non-organic one, but in my estimation it is well worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elisheva19 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells as Great as it Works

    I love this one! The consistency is perfect, not too heavy but keeps you moisturized. Paraben free too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    <3 this lotion

    This is my favorite everyday lotion. It smells soo amazing and makes your skin incredibly soft. I use it on my legs and they always feel really smooth and soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CatNewren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend