Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love the smell!

    The smell of the lotion was so delicious I almost wanted to taste it! The texture is quite creamy but a little runny. I felt that the lotion moisturized well even though the lotion doesn't feel heavy on my skin. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Amazing

    One of the best body lotions out there, smells fantastic! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Delicious

    I'm an artist and my hands are constantly being exposed to harsh chemicals which can leave them dry and cracked. This lotion left them so soft and hydrated for hours, without that greasy feeling. On top of that, the smell is subtle, yet delicious — 3 years ago
    missmollymack | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for winter dry skin

    I use this expressly through out the winter right after my shower. I use sparingly on my damp skin (after light towel drying) and my skin feels silky smooth and smells fresh and healthy. I don't usually use a milk/honey combination but found that with the natural ingredients I can tell the difference form the ones I tried previously. I have recommended this to my mom and now she can't get enough o...read moref Burt's Bee products. At 70, she has become a lover of B'sBs. What more can be said? Spend the money and go natural with Burt's. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amythst63 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lotion!

    I just love this lotion. I think the smell is fantastic and it is what initally made me buy it. It moisturizes wonderfully, leaving my skin feeling super soft. Don't apply too much though or you may feel a little greasey. A little goes a long way. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lotion!

    I was pleasantly surprised at how moisturizing this product is, considering its a lotion. New England winters are harsh, and yet my hands continue to stay soft and supple. I use with the lemon cuticle cream. They smells HEAVENLY together! I'm always getting compliments on how great I smell. Light, sweet, and all-natural. A beauty secret I gladly share with the rest of the world. Worth every penny! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cjoylicious | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Approved

    I love this product. It goes on very smoothly and smells like a dream. They definitely weren't kidding when they said "Nourishing". I always feel so amazingly moisturized after I use this body lotion. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ladystardust | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice and homey

    This is a very homey, pleasant-smelling lotion. I like how it's light, and feels like the body cream equivalent of comfort food. I can't use it when my skin's at its driest, but it's great any other time (basically just need something more potent for the dead of winter.) I always keep this around, though! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    nonmodelgemma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummy!

    "You smell like a Vanilla candle! As soon as I opened the door I could smell it." That was what my husband said to me one evening when he came home from work. I love this lotion. It does smell like a Vanilla sugar cookie. At least on me. it's a very lovely lotion and it makes me feel comforted and smelling pretty. I only found one draw back, it made me feel a bit sticky at first app...read morelication but it did go away after I had been wearing it awhile. It probably just absorbed into my skin finally. It does leave my skin soft but I think the biggest draw for me is the smell. I love to put it on before going to bed and falling asleep with that fragrance all around me. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LizKS48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful!

    Very moisturizing, loved the smell. I even used it on my face now and then and it did not cause me to break out. I have realy dry skin and I loved this product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Sabriel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend