Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Sorry, Not!

    Did nothing for my nails, nothing at all. Just gave a bit of shine. Nails still broke. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fvanho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works

    At first, I was skeptical...so to really test, I cut my nails very short and used the polish. After about a week, I did notice that my nails were alot normally longer than they wouldve been and not one of them had broke. My nails break very easy and are slightly weak. The polish really helped and has a nice shine. Its also really great to use as a base coat underneath a different polish. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hwlove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    my girlfriend is the one who told me about this product. i like the shine that it adds to my nails. stays on pretty good too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    123kelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's good, but I'm sure there's something better...

    This miracle grow really does work, however, you really do have to apply it so often that it's almost a headache. It peels and chips, so you have to apply it at least once daily. Works but not worth the hassle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    isinghray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Nail

    For year I used to get acrylic nails because I have never beautiful nails. I always bit mine or they broke. This is the first polish that does what it says. My nails are beautiful now thanks to this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ALH113 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    a miracle

    This is a wonderful product. I have used this a few times and it made my nails grow faster and feel stronger. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Growth occurs inside

    I used this for 3 weeks and found it to be as good a nail polish as other Hansen products, which is good. But I did not see any increased growth. Growth of nails and hair occurs inside your body and nothing you apply to the outside is going to make them grow. It CAN make them stronger and therefore last longer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bluehouse34 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 2

    Maybe it depends on the person

    I have fragile nails. They tear easily. I used this product for 3 weeks straight and did not notice a difference in my nails at all. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    geneveve2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    refund please...

    I have been using this for approximately 6 weeks. My nails are shorter than they have ever been. My cuticles are totally dried out. I give this a zero. Glad it is guaranteed, because I will check into getting my money back. Sorry — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sharont | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One you can rely on!

    I have never been able to have beautiful healthy looking nails! They were always cracking ,peeling or breaking.This product is the first of many products that has actually made my nails look beautiful.They are strong! No more peeling, cracking and breaking.My nails are growimg wonderfully. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Linawesson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend