Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    grow on

    it works — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wow

    really works, not sure if its 30% but sally hansen products seem to nourish and grow the nails in a healhty way anyway. great value, lasts forever when you put several layers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    An ok product

    It really didn't do much for my nails, they still broke. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    luckywin | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this stuff really works.

    this is the greatest stuff ever!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    powerpuffgirll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This is a decent product that works fairly well. It's pricey but worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lstyle22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is so awesome

    I could not grow my nails very long after chewing them for years but this stuff really works! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works

    this nail product works but you have to give it time. Some people want intant but this is not instant. If you find anything instant let me know. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Charlean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Do these products ever work?

    Just wish that I could find a product that would make my nails look better than the artificial ones. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AmyTrexler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!

    After biting off my acrylics, I was left with paper thin painful nails. I picked this up at the grocery store and put it on. In a couple of days, I had stronger, thicker, and all around healthier nails. Now this of course was an extreme situation. And I have started biting my natural nails again. I will definitely pick up another bottle of this liquid gold! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jlanzone | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    lame

    Lame product, doesnt give faster result...need product development — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heaven150 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend