Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Nail Growth Miracle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Buy it

    This works great on my brittle nails. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty cool

    I don't let my nails grow long, but they looked kind of ratty. I am impressed with how well this works. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nail Help

    I've had repeated problems with breaking nails but this product does seem to help. I think it's worth a try. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    found by accident

    Been a life long nail biter. Then noticed accidently my nails had gotten longer, so I picked up clear polish to put on them and by chance it was the nailgrowth miracle. My nails look as good as when I've had acrylic put on them and not only that it really prevents breaking your nails. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pmy0451 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Sally Hansen Products

    There a good price for the money — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great product !

    i love Sally Hansen products and this one is no exception. I applied it to some pretty damaged nails after my planting flowers for the summer was over. i applied it daily to bare nails and , while I can't say they grewa full 30% , within a week they were clearly longer nd stronger. The price was well worth it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An Absolute Miracle

    After being prescribed 11 medications, my nails and hair became very brittle. I used the Salley Hansen Nailgrowth Miracle and received great results. My nails began to grow and after a week, I had nails that extended pass my fingertips. My nails now are stroger, have a beautiful, natural shine and they continue to grow well with my use of the product. I have told all of my friends and family ab...read moreout this "miracle formula". I always keep a bottle on hand because I absolutely love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Angellanda | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it.....

    Great product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ag43098 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super

    Really works and gives are nails the perfect "hint" of shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh Yes!

    Finally, I have nails! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend