Smashbox Photo Op Under Eye Brightener Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Op Under Eye Brightener»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just the right added touch

    I need a little more than just my concealer. So when I saw this and added it under my eyes prior to concealer. It just made my eyes look brighter and me look less tired. Good coverage and very little needed. I highly reccommend if you need a little more than just concealer. This is your best bet. mjs — 5 years, 5 months ago
    martis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just Okay

    This product was decent, however it doesn't do as much for me as I would have hoped. I am assuming that it is because I am very pale, and this peachy color just blends right into my skin tone and doesn't brighten much. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jenniferceline | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good Product

    This product is nice. Not fabulous, but nice. You definitely need to apply this before you put on your powder or it will not blend in well. The best part is that you can use it for your eyes, or as a highlighter for your cheeks, nose, lips, anywhere you want to look fresh and bright. It is very subtle and can even be mixed with your moisturizer or foundation. I do sort of wish that you just squeezed it out of the tube instead of applying with a brush, but that is not a huge inconvenience. — 6 years ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Waste of money

    I put this on after I finished my makeup. It gave a little shimmer under my eyes but it didn't difuse under eye darkness at all — 6 years ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really brightens

    i have dark circles under my eyes and this eye brightener works great with my concealer to make it not look like i have heavy concealer or dark circles. i put it on under my concealer and i can use less concealer on my dark spots. it really brightens and looks great in photos so you dont look splotchy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missrobine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful shimmer!

    This is a product no one should be without! I am an esthetician and make up artist and I use it for every application. Applied under the eye and in the corner creates a beautiful shimmer and the reflective nature is awesome. You can use it just under the arch of the eyebrow as well to create a 'lift' and the eye looks awake and alert. The price is fabulous--the product is very concentrated and you use barely a drop for both eyes! Enjoy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Maggie1095 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic

    The brush for this under-eye concealer is the best. It distributes just the right amount of concealer that I need for my eyes. I love the light shimmer that it has along with it. It has that "pop" that makes my eye colour stand out. Even if you don't have under eye circles, it is still a great product just to give your eyes and face that extra oomph. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Italianbrit125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Brighten your eyes

    This under eye brightener goes on great. It is easy to apply. It really makes my under eye area look brighter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    froggielegg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its good!

    Well I do like this product. It does what it says it does. But some days its just like theres that one extra product to put on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    preslie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    enhancement in a bottle

    This product is great. It covers my under eye darkness and brightens my eyes. It glides on easily. A must have. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    thejay | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend