Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long lasting

    This lip balm is great! It lasts all day long and does not dry my lips. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    silly33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A+

    Love this Lip Balm. It is affortable and is good for all year long. I carry it in my bag everyday. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tippyliu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love this! It's smells good and it doesn't leave your lips feeling gross like some lip balms. It's a tried and true fave! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shelby325 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love This!!

    Chapstick is like using a wax pencil but Burt's Bees Balm goes on smooth and helps keep my lips moist. The honey is an added bonus! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ladystarr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    This is one of my favorite lip balms. It leaves my lips very mosturized without making it feel gooey. I recommend it highly! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    angpark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Grainy

    I normally love Burt's Bees products, but this one was a bust. The sticks I have were crystallized and grainy, which didn't make for a pleasant application or long term wear. And the smell is a little bit too natural honey... All in all, I say stick with the original or the Pomegranate. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kcollins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I love it! Protection for a whole day :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for a long time

    Tastes great and stays on for a while. A must have! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    reneelg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!!

    This lip balm is amazing, it lasts sooo long and prevents my lips from feeling dry. You don't have to keep reapplying this - it's great. — 7 years ago
    arianaz4 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great!

    If you like the scent and taste of honey this lip balm is the one for you! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debdog42 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend