Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not worth it

    I didn't really like it. Dried out quickly and i couldnt even get it on my lips. Blah. I like blistex better. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    irun220 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Have It!

    This feels so good on your lips! You have to get used to the honey flavor. At first I didn't really like it. It almost smells bad... but then it starts to be tolerable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Honey Lip Balm

    This makes your lips very soft, and you don't have to reapply very often. I wish it had a different fragrance or no fragrance at all. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nita2x2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must have item

    I use this lip balm all through the day to keep my lips soft and moisturized.It is so good in the winter. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Maltie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lip balm!

    This is not too heavy. Makes your lips feel wonderful! I always have to have one in my purse. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    boydbr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best stuff

    the best ever!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lyssx22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I use a LOT of lip balm. Though this one is not my favorite, I have and use it often. It's just great stuff. Makes your lips feel wonderful. You just need to try all the Burts Bees lip balms and pick your personal favorite. None will go to waste, that's for sure. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tweegers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This Stuff

    This is the lip balm that is always in my purse - for good reason! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pamsbeans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting

    This lip balm is long lasting and leaves lips nice and soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Flowerchld | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just Great!!

    I really love this balm! The texture and smell are amazing and my lips love me for using it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Laury | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend