Get into camel pose, Stress Reducing Exercise Moves You Can Do in Minutes - (Page 6)
 


leave a comment

Older comments

I should do this. But I think I need something more to release my stress than just exercise.

by Chica181 Thursday, March 7, 2013 at 01:23AM Report as inappropriate

awesome

by angel_golz Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 02:08PM Report as inappropriate

very useful and helpful information you have shared.

by mariasemuel Wednesday, February 6, 2013 at 12:47AM Report as inappropriate

I will do these moves more often.

by Monique3 Monday, February 4, 2013 at 08:42AM Report as inappropriate

very helpful for me!

by aishak55 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 03:09PM Report as inappropriate

Very nice (healthy) stress relieving tips! Lets me get a mini-work out in while getting rid of stress.

by heather_hejna Friday, December 21, 2012 at 07:53AM Report as inappropriate

Some of these are great!

by robyne00 Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 09:54AM Report as inappropriate

Going to go do some cardio right now! The spinal twist is one of my favorites too!

by Chris213 Sunday, October 7, 2012 at 07:24AM Report as inappropriate

Stretch, stretch, stretch right now!

by Monica34 Wednesday, September 12, 2012 at 10:25AM Report as inappropriate

Stretching really does make one feel better.

by andyv1217 Wednesday, August 8, 2012 at 10:12PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Diet & Health » Health » Stress and Women » Stress Reducing Exercise Moves You Can Do in Minutes
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend