Pigment-Rich Eyeshadow: Try , Celebrity Hairstyles and Makeup Trends to Try (and Avoid!) - (Page 2)
leave a comment

Older comments

very interesting

by LittleBunny Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 11:17AM Report as inappropriate

Nice

by EricaF123 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 08:52AM Report as inappropriate

Many thanks!

by robyne00 Saturday, May 26, 2012 at 04:44PM Report as inappropriate

i keep it natural not too bold

by TBjunkie Monday, April 16, 2012 at 11:58PM Report as inappropriate

Great tips.

by beautybody Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 10:00AM Report as inappropriate

Like some of these looks

by eatinglipstick Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at 07:48PM Report as inappropriate

Awesome tips!!

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 11, 2012 at 09:20PM Report as inappropriate

Skin tone and hair colouring can make such a difference for hair and make up looks.

by Coffee_Black Friday, January 27, 2012 at 06:57AM Report as inappropriate

wow crazy turn arounds

by Nicole2814 Saturday, December 24, 2011 at 10:36PM Report as inappropriate

Kates hair is just terrible

by modinosaur Friday, December 23, 2011 at 12:45AM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Celebrity hairstyles » Celebrity Hairstyles and Makeup Trends to Try (and Avoid!)

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend