Kat Graham's tall bun, 10 New Ways to Wear a Bun - (Page 7)


leave a comment

Older comments

I don\'t know, for me all the buns look the same.

by heidihannibal33 Wednesday, February 20, 2013 at 06:16PM Report as inappropriate

Kim' Kardashian's bun isn't flattering on her at all; not a big fan of the flat bun or the top bun either.

by Chantilly Wednesday, January 16, 2013 at 01:06AM Report as inappropriate

i occasionally wear buns but unfortunately i didnt see any i liked

by talecon Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 09:31PM Report as inappropriate

I love sloppy buns!

by EricaF123 Thursday, December 27, 2012 at 01:38PM Report as inappropriate

i hate to say i liked miley's the best. too bad she wrecked that!

by deanne127 Friday, December 7, 2012 at 12:56AM Report as inappropriate

most of these looks are gorgeous. gotta love a good bun

by kimihavens Saturday, November 10, 2012 at 07:51PM Report as inappropriate

I loved lauren conrad's bun!

by Chris213 Saturday, October 13, 2012 at 08:17PM Report as inappropriate

Ugh the first thing I need to do is grow out my hair again.

by schien Thursday, September 20, 2012 at 10:41AM Report as inappropriate

loving the buns!

by isa_bella04 Monday, July 2, 2012 at 05:18PM Report as inappropriate

LOVING BLAKE LIVELY'S BOHEMIAN BUN :)

by MiSSxLusciouSxLokitA Wednesday, May 30, 2012 at 02:30PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Celebrity hairstyles » 10 New Ways to Wear a Bun
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend