Biore Warming Anti-Blackhead Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Biore Warming Anti-Blackhead Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Warm and Fuzzy!

    I love this cleanser! It's so fun to rub it on your face and feel the heat fire up! It was especially fun giving it to my husband to try without teling him what it does. I keep this in my shower and use it all over my face, chest and back. I love the warming sensation and it does not irritate my super sensitive skin at all. It's a staple at my house. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scrubbies!

    There are a good amount of micro-scrubbies to get all of the dirt out of my pores and the warming sensation is great and feels like a deep clean after. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    srgpepper5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Heat needs to last longer, but good product.

    I like using several different products each week, so I like this as part of my arsenal. I agree with the other posters that the heat doesn't last that long..so what I do is put it first on my most clog-prone area..my nose, and then rub it in till the heat dissapates (if you add a bit more water, it will heat up a bit longer) then do the rest of my face. That way the heat gets to where it needs to...read more be the most..my clogged pores. Right after I wash my face I find that I'm able to do extractions very easily and unclog my pores myself. At least it helps getting the gunk OUT! Then I use a toner. I do this about once a week and it really helps! If the heat would last longer I think it could unclog pores by itself..but at least it gives you enough heat to open them up so it is easier for you to extract. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lm9012 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    Biore's Warming Cleanser is perfect for my skin. I've never had a problem with acne but blackheads were all over my nose making my pores look huge, distracting from the rest of my face. After using tons of pore cleansers and those painful blackhead removers, I finally tried Biore Warming Anti-blackhead Cream Cleanser. This stuff really works. After just a few days of using it my pores were smaller and my blackheads were being cleared away. I won't use any other product again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilfaustina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Love the Warming, Hate the Rest

    I absolutely love that this cleanser warms when it hits your face but that is the only thing to like about this cleanser. I didn't like that the scrubbies were huge chunks and they felt gross. It left a residue on my face and the smell is horrible. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    though I enjoyed the gritty formula, the non gritty formula works just as well. It leaves my face feeling rejuvinated and clean. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeneanes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Okay but Try the Nose Strips Instead

    The cream seemed to work fine, but I didn't really like the way it felt. I prefer the nose strips instead, but the cleanser will probably last longer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    feels great

    This product feels amazing as soon as it hits your skin. It really gives a feeling of deep down clean without overdrying your skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karap727 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    eh

    I like the way that this cleanser warms up at first but I havent noticed any improvement in my skin and I also didnt like the way it made my skin feel after I washed it off. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    It doesn't warm up for long!

    I wouldn't recommend this cleanser because the warming effect lasts for only a few seconds and then it is just any cleanser. And it doesn't seen to clean or remove blackheads very well. Besides the salicylic acid that is included won't help much with exfoliation either because it is washed off almost immediately. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jessica89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend