Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great great great great great!

    FINALLY! A face wash that is exfoliating without being to harsh, a true deep cleaning wash, and som ething that makes my skin look and feel better! This wash has it all! It clears up mild breakouts, does no overdry, and makes my skin look and feel even! It has natural soy and vitamin c that sooth your skin while exfoliating. Some users said this product may smell a little strange but I am guessing...read more that is just the soy. I am just mad I have not found this sooner! What a great buy! Exceeds expectations! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i notice a difference ALREADY!!!!!

    i love this stuff especially when you use it with the daily moisturizer!!!!!!!! I already notice a difference. My freckles are so much lighter than they were before i started using this cleanser. A lot of my acne marks are gone. I never even touch up my make up anymore throughout the day because of how well it has made my skin look!!!!! I used to wear a lot of cover up to lighten and cover my frec...read morekles and acne marks but now i don't have to!! I LOVE THIS STUFF! i live in Canada and they don't sell it here so I order it online. it is SO WORTH IT — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Did what it claimed!

    I remember using this a while back because i try EVERYTHING for my acne prone combination skin. I remember it actually doing what it said. I saw nice, clear, even, soft feeling skin. Nice job for a drugstore wash. I suggest everyone try this. Not the answer for acne suffers but makes your skin looks nice. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    visibly even, literally

    This product was actually reccommended by the beauty consultant at Walgreens, of all places! I noticed that my skin had been changing as I approached 30 and felt like I needed a change in cleanser, but was really overwhelmed by the choices. I have an oily t-zone, but dry, red splotchy patches on my cheeks. After about three weeks of using this cleanser, the splotchiness is gone and my skin has ...read morea lovely, even tone. The light exfoliation is perfect and gentle enough for everyday use. LOVE IT!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    I love that I can exfoliate my skin every day without the product drying out my skin! I have used Neutrogena soaps for many years now and this is another product I have on hand at all times now. It's great for keeping my skin tone even! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    teppi70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVEIT

    this product is really great, i use it with differin gel and get great results!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    deglow19 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Cleanser !

    I usually don't like to write review, but I must review this product. It is such a great cleanser. It helps me get rid of the grease on my face and clear my zits away. When I bought this product, I didn't really think it will help with any of the above beside cleaning. I have been using all kinds of acne cleanser. However, what I ended up having after each bottle are dry skin and no proven result....read more Products such as St. Ives Apricot Scrub, Neutrogena Stress Control, and Biore scrub and foam. Honestly, this product works way more than I have expected and I'm only done with 2/3 of my first tube. I will definitely buy this cleanser again, again, and again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nhi0606 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gives your face a glow

    I like this product because after the first use, I noticed my skin having an even glow about it. Even the morning after I washed my face, I saw that it made my skin seem more even-toned and fresh-looking. I loved how immediate the results were. However, now that I'm into my second bottle of this, I don't see any more improvements given that I still have lots of discolorations (it did help fade som...read moree of it). I think after a while, my skin got used to the effects of this cleanser therefore it isn't as effective as it was in the beginning. I just wished it continued to even out my dark, acne scars and other problem areas the more I use it. But alas, nothing is a magic bullet. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Diepsta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Right

    I may stray from this cleanser for a while, especially because I am a sucker for high priced products. However, I always return to this after a month or so because no other product makes my skin feel like it is extremely clean, but not stripped of moisture. Plus, it seems to really help even my skin tone. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great cleanser!

    I like this because it's a great exfoliator without being harsh and my skin still feels soft and supple after using. Some products with beads really take a toll on my face but not this one. It smells fresh and it lathers nicely. All in all, a great cleanser! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend