Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Visibly Even Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best...Cleanser...Ever

    It's gentle, effective, and does what it says. It evens out your skin tone and gently exfoliates with just the right amount of scrubbies. Usually, exfoliating cleansers are ridiculously harsh and the beads are too big. Not so with this product! This is great for naturally uneven skin tones like mine. — 6 years ago
    tigerlyly | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I loved how fast this product began to work! I could tell the difference in my skin tone in matter of days. It left my skin feeling soft and silky. Definitely a must have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Amber8405 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does the Job

    I have very sensitive skin and as a result always had problems with redness on my face. I bought Neutrogena's Visibly Even cleanser and immediately saw the results. Now I don't worry about a thing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    flordf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just Got It

    I've been using a very expensive La Roche Posay product and just got this because Neutrogena's site recommended it, it's more affordable and it got great reviews here. I've only used it once but noticed a difference right away in smoothness! So far so good! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wendap | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    My HG cleanser. I've been using it for about 6 months, and it has evened out my skin tone very nicely. I had a couple of sun spots on my cheekbones that I can't even SEE anymore. It's very gentle, creamy, and has a decent amount of soft beads to exfoliate. It foams up well, but doesn't give you TOO much foam. I'll keep using it until they stop making it (please don't!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Basic and Effective

    It does what it says! That's the best part. After using it my skin was definitely smoother and softer. I don't know about brighter... but either way I use it every day because it works well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sonjers1290 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    Love it!! This cleanser makes my skin feel soft and clean. Non irritating and gentle. I have tried other cleansers only to have my skin break out, this cleared it right up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chellys86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than Clarins

    For years, I only used Clarins for my cleanser and Bulgari as my moisturizer. Once I tried Visibly Even, I stopped using the expensive products because I liked how my skin wasn't as blotchy and how it really cleared up. Now, I stock up every time I go to Target. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SusieKay702 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I absolutley love this product. Being an african american woman it is hard to find a product that will suit my complicated skin. I can't have something that will dry my skin out but, I also can't bear anything to greasy. With this product my skin feels just right after use. Another upside is that the product literally lightens dark marks left from acne scaring with results you actually start to notice within a couple of days! Buy this product...you won't be sorry!!!! — 7 years ago
    CoutureQueen08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Even tones your skin for less!

    I like that it instantly and in a short amount of time evens out your skin. It is not drying at all and actually kept my face more mosturized than any other face wash I have tried. Best of all it is not expensive and it lasts for quite awhile. — 7 years ago
    Shopfan21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend