Bumble and bumble Grooming Creme Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Grooming Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Adds volume to fine hair.

    Lightweight styling cream. Works great for fine, short hair to add texture. But don't use too much!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    This is the most amazing styling cream I've ever used. I have wavy hair but I can go straight or wavy with this one product. It doesn't make my hair greasy or weighed down. The only downside is the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ndls18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly a "Dream Creme"!

    This is worth every cent. I have naturally wavy hair, and use this to scrunch before I air dry. It's weightless, smells good and a little goes a long way. My waves are full of definition w/ no greasiness. And here's the best part: when I straighten, I use it also! Keep my hair frizz-free and smooth, again w/ no weight. Try this - it really is a staple for any type or length of hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works for straight hair too

    Since I have straight hair I don't need much of this product for it to do its job. That mean even though it is pricey, it lasts a long time. I like this because it doesn't weight my hari down or make it look overdone. It just makes it silky when I blow dry my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ezollinger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Fine Hair

    This is great for creating definition and controlling frizz in fine hair. I smooth a small amount on damp hair (avoiding roots) before blow drying. This is perfect layered over Prep with Thickening spray at the roots. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for even fine hair

    This is the best styling product I've found for my hair. I have fine hair, and Grooming Creme gives me great hold without weighing my hair down or making it sticky/clumpy. It's not cheap, but it works really well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kball_01 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great for naturally curly hair

    I have a load of naturally curly, yet very fine, hair and to my great surprise, just a few drops of B&B's Grooming Creme makes it look professional and styled without a ton of work. Works great for a full-on blow-out, with a curling/straightening iron, or just letting the hair air dry. A little goes a long way, though - don't over do it. Start with less and experiment by adding more only if you see it's truly necessary. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beatler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    TREMENDOUS

    I hate styling products, but not this one! It smooths, adds a little body, doesn't get greasy. One very-expensive tube lasts a year. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    codynords | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i *heart* this product!

    it's name may be ambiguous, but the results are anything but. this product took my wavy-ish, frizzy-ish hair and transformed it into soft, luscious ringlets. it looks effortless and natural. i used to get so frustrated trying to make my hair "work" for me. now i throw some of this on my damp hair, air dry and i'm good to go! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    scoutster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product!

    I love this product! You don't need much to get a great style. Your hair does not feel weighed down or greasy . My only reason for not giving it a 10 - I wish it was available to purchase at more conveinant locations! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    madamr01 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend