Bumble and bumble Grooming Creme Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Grooming Creme»
Sort by:
  • 4

    EH NOT IMPRESSED

    I was bummed to find out that this product doesn't really work. It's nice because it feels like lotion and it doesn't leave your hands or hair sticky but after my hair dried it was frizzy and flat. This isn't good for perm..:/ — 3 years, 2 months ago
    deziree_rodarte | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    If you love your curls...

    You will want to try this product. It works on natural black hair as well. At first I didn't care for the look of my massive, ultra wavy hair before a relaxer, and my stylist slapped some of this stuff in. In the shop it eased my wave and was not massive at all and soft after a blow dry. This product made my hair not so massive, eased my wave, and helped give me cute, controled medium sized ringle...read morets (never had those show up) when I let my hair air dry. I did have other product in my hair, but they were regular products for shine and conditioning, because I do not find this product that conditioning. — 5 years ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really makes hair smooth & sleek

    I really like this creme alot. You don't need much which means this tube will last you a long time. I dab some on my palm, rub my hands together and then run through my hair concentrating on the ends/longer lengths of my hair but still apply some on my bangs. It makes my hair smooth, sleek and frizz free. A very nice finished look. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    runmcm98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    a free tube's not bad

    I got a bottle of this in a party gift bag once. Not sure if I'd buy it. I noticed it keeps my hair in line pretty well on humid days, but I don't love the feel of it overall. It's a little stiff and doesn't make your hair soft. However, the effectiveness during gross weather is definitely worth something. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    prettybigday | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love and worth the price

    I have really thick, coarse, medium length hair and I have never been able to find a good product for my curly hair. This one is amazing and is worth the price. It made my usually gross looking curly hair into a head full of wavy beautiful curls, plus I topped it off with B&B's Surf Spray, which works amazing too! The good thing about B&B is that they offer everything in smaller bottles, I paid 12 dollars for 2 oz, their bigger oz bottle was 26 I believe. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ozzie1985 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A little goes a loooong way

    I use a super-small dab (like half a pea) of this on wet hair to smooth out my blow outs. I also use it on my day after (or third or fourth) blowouts to smooth out the ends. It also work for sleek ponys. My hair is thin, but long. I've had the same tube for over a year! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this to curl my hair and it works perfectly when I dont want my hair to feel stiff. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    qhoney | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for long, layered hair

    I love what this product does for long hair, combine it with a good round brush blowout and you have celebrity hair. It may seem expensive, but it lasts forever because a little goes a long way, so you're really getting your money's worth! — 6 years ago
    sarahfaye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    I love this! My hair is fairly naturally straight, doesn't have any issues, but when I use this somehow my hair goes from average to beautiful and bouncy and shiny! It eliminates frizz without weighing my hair down, and a little goes a long way. Will definitely be keeping this in my medicine cabinet for a long time. Word of warning though: When I started using it, I didn't really know how and I p...read moreut too much the wrong way. That makes your hair greasy and is counteractive to what you want. The stylist showed me to use a dime sized amount, rub it well in your palms to "warm it", then bend and toss damp hair down and apply through the hair starting from the nape. That guarantees PERFECT application. — 6 years ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend