Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good product

    this product smells good, clean and exfoliates well for acne skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    princessjean | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BUMPY face today,,,,CLEAR skin tomorrow! Litarally

    Ive done all kinds of products. From Clean and Clear, to Clearasil, to Noxema, to Cetaphil... the list goes on. But this product does a Miracle!. It is on the pricey side for ME b/c im used to getting 90 cleansing pads for $4. Let me just say, It is worth it x10. My problem area is between my eyebrows, broke out with, no lie, 20 pimples at one time, went out and bought this. Finished washing my fa...read morece and its like they disapear before my eyes. Woke up the next morning and they are BARELY there! On top of that, It clears blemishes. I can go on and on.. all i can say is BUY IT! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    artzy93y | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not a fan of this product

    I was very disappointed with this product - it irritated my skin — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Cynabella | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lover

    Love this product. Very nice cleans and ex foliates well. I so wish it came with more pads. But it cleans miracles especially makeup residue. Good for face neck and all over. I have to buy more of this. Smell is fabulous. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT .I HAVE OILY AREAS SUCH AS ON MY NOSE AND CHIN THAT TEND TO BREAK OUT,SO I PURCHASED THESE AND THEY KEEP MY FACE FREE FROM BREAK OUTS. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mcpope | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for daily use

    I love these cleansing pads. They are gentle enough to use every day without causing irritation or drying out my skin, and they are still able to remove oil and makeup. The price is reasonable and I am usually able to find a coupon for them as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bellsnshells | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice product

    What a great product! If you have oily/combination skin with occasional breakouts this is a good cleanser to try. Its a very quick way to exfoliate as well and you feel like you get a deep down clean with the beaded disks. Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    clbishop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love these cleansing pads

    These cleansing pads are excellent for cleaning and refreshing your skin after a hot or long day after work. I used these pads before doing a deep cleaning. These pads are great for removing the dirt and other surface scum on your face. My skin always feel soft and refrshing. The price is also good for the number of pads. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Chanel2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works very well

    Removes my makeup wonderfully! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great value for the money

    I love these cleansing pads; they remove all my make-up better than other products I tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gtshorty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend