Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It was cool

    very quickly I saw the positive effects of this cleansing, my skin was all clear and smooth and really want to continue using it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    uralmt | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Clear Complexion Clesaning Pads

    These are actually nice to take a few and put them in your purse for those cleaning emergencies (like ice cream and sticky sauces) that way I do not have to rely so much on the soaps provided in restaurants etc. rest rooms that might make my skin break out in hives, or leave them cracked. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Siggie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love these for my kids!!!

    My boys are going through puberty and are starting to break out and it is so hard to teach them good cleaning habit and to take care of their skin (I have twins). Well, they love the ease of using the pads and their skin looks great. It's non ebrasive and when their done using them I can always tell their skin is clean. Plus they don't cost a fortune. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LisaE1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not impressed

    these pads were so-so for my skin. I felt like they left a film on my face after i used them and would usually wash with my normal face care product afterwards. Aveeno may produce great lotions but they need to work on their face care products — 6 years, 7 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally love it!

    from day one, I have been utterly satisfied with this product. It is not abrasive and is gentle to your skin but what an amazing clean feeling it leaves you with. My skin felt soft and was glowing. I use it at least twice a week. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alwazalady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have product!

    These cleaning pads are great for SO many reasons…. 1) the cost is very reasonable for the number (24) of cleaning pads you get, 2) the smell is great while using it but is not over powering, 3) does a great job not only washing your face and removing makeup and oil but also exfoliates SO well! These are gentle enough to use a few times a week and you have control over how much you want to exfol...read moreiate by which side of the pad you use, how much pressure you use, and how long you scrub. I like that ability to personalize the product for how my skin is acting and the cleanser is easy to wash off! An added benefit… there are no wash cloths to launder! =) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!!

    Great cleansing product for your face. It smells great, makes your skin feel like a baby's butt and works amazingly. I have ben using it for about 3 years and never been disappointed. I would recommend it to anyone. I love the feeling of my face afterwards. EszterBMendez — 6 years, 7 months ago
    EszterBMendez | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    I bought this at costco and can't say enough good things about it. It exfoliates and cleans skin so clean but does't over dry it. It even is great on sensitive or acne prone skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Scherezade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to Use

    I bought these on sale and like how easy they are to use. You don't have to use much water to activate them and they work into a lather that rinses away without leaving residue. I also appreciate the dual textures- one soft side for the more sensitive areas of my face and a textured side for exfoliating and getting makeup off. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RWilliams | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Cleanser

    I really love this product. I have oily skin that is prone to breakouts. I was use Proactiv but its ingredients can be harsh on your skin. I began using this product and my skin stayed clear and my skin tone really evened out. It helped to clear any light acne scars I had as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Niki77 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend