John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Light Reflecting Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Light Reflecting Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    love it

    I love this stuff because it makes my hair super shiny and you can find it at any grocery store. Very reasonably priced too. My hair always feels smooth and looks great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cldoig | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great at first

    I loved this product for a while, but the longer I used it the greasier it made my hair. Even with using other shampoos and conditioners at the same time and not always using this one it still made my hair greasy. I would recommend it for a month or two, but make sure you don't use it for too long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ensley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    brilliant brunette conditioner

    gives a great shine just as it advertises. hair looks clean and refreshed! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dalejr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like this product alot

    I have SH#@ brown hair and this product makes my hair so shine I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mtwheels | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    I bought a tube of this at BigLots for $2.50 so it was worth it to give it a try. I never would have at $6.50. I have to say that this is the best conditioner that I have ever used especially right after coloring. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pyrplgyrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally less money

    I have spent zillions of dollars on hair shampoos, conditioners etc. Finally a product that works and for not tons of money. I recently cut my hair and was ready to cut it all off (real short) because my hair just wouldn't curl or style right. I have curly hair and I love this stuff! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Brunette Conditioner

    If you're a brunette and you've been wondering about any of the many just for brunette shampoos and conditioners out there, this one is the best! I've tried SO many brunette conditioners, but this one conditions the best, gives my hair a brilliant shine and shimmer, and works well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product!!

    love love love this stuff!!! smells great in the shower the aroma just wraps you up in comfort! leaves my hair soft and shiny and the smell that lasts all day long..it's good to alternate with other shampoos so you dont' get buildup but i always end up coming back to this... : ) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it

    I use this and the matching shampoo for dark brown hair. My hair is shiny and soft and manageable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annpala | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    does nothitng special for my hair

    I don't think this conditioner does anything for my hair, I know alot of people love this and people did recommend it to me, but I don't feel like it is conditioning enough it does not leave my hair soft smooth and shiny, and I have pretty normal hair (not dry or damaged). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend