John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Light Reflecting Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Light Reflecting Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    john frieda brilliant brunette light reflecting conditioner

    i began using this shortly after having my hair colored last; it has made the color last and not fade; great product that i highly recommend using along with the shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aalfordwolfe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this line, I change my hair color a lot, so I've used the blonde and brunnette. It smells good, and actually makes my hair shinnier. I feel like one of those girls in the hair commercials that has the perfect hair. hehe Totally recommend! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shortygirl74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    I like this product, but find it makes my hair a little heavy if I use it every day. It definitely softnens your hair though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lacm64 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Shiny, Manageable, Soft Hair

    Who doesn't want that? This made my overworked, overcolored, overhighlighted hair feel soft. And the fragrance and shine were real eye catchers for my husband. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NCBinski | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    john frieda

    I love this brand. the whole line is fantastic. your hair really will shine! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MLEWIS27 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love the smell of this stuff!!!! And it works great too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nattalliee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not bad

    I liked this conditioner but not for a day to day conditioner. I found that it worked better if for one or two days out of the week I switched to something different. But overall it does a great job and is worth the money. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dbnaca | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    I LOVE this product. I use the shampoo & the glaze also! I do have baby fine hair so I do have to use another shampoo + conditioner 1-2 times a week, but for those who have my hair type you understand this is a must with any shampoo line. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Holly_Bird | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will not use anything else

    This is an amazing conditioner. It smells amazing and leaves your hair feeling silky and shiny. A must have. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    honeybee11 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great conditioner

    I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair very soft and shiny. It makes my color last longer as well. Great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lori4beauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend