Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    clean!

    i use this product every day and my skin loves me for it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it !

    I just love this stuff I'm middle age and my son who is a teenager both use it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    andrealux | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more Acne!!

    it controls my acne and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PerditaLachrimae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Controls my acne

    I like this product because it is non-greasy and non-abrasive. I use it in the bathtub, and usually lather my face, neck, and chest and let it sit while I soak. It rinses easily. If I use this religiously I do not get pimples at all. I appreciate that it has no parabens in it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blinky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Clean and clear?

    I noticed that this really leaves makeup behind too. I totally forgot about this stuff until I saw the picture of it actually. It's not the greatest cleanser I've ever used but it's not the worst either. I wouldn't really say that it gets rid of blemishes though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GlamazonBeauty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My skin really looks better!!

    I was having so many problems with my skin until I tried this product. Now my skin looks so much better!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cnncynth | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SUPER CLEAN SKIN

    I can't believe how wonderful this product feels and performs. I am over 40 and still struggle with the oily skin, large pores, and breakouts. This product is so light and fluffy and gives you a whif of fresh bubbles to lather your make-up offf and a super clean feel to your skin when you finish with a rinse of fresh water. It is so enjoyable to use that you actually feel like doing it twice....... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bellas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Marvelous blemish product

    Continuous Acne Wash by Clean & Clear is an inexpensive yet hydrating wash. One good thing about this product is its ease of use. There is no five step process to achieve adequate results and it beats hand held soap anyday of the week. It is not too harsh in that it does not dry out the skin which often happens in less expensive acne preventative brands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ribbit | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    works well but smells like chemical

    this wash lathers well but the scent doesn't mask the chemical odor, which can linger on your hands (and face?) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lesls1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clean and clear acne wash

    This product gives great results, as do most of clean and clear products. I would recommend this acne wash to anyone who likes an easy way to keep their face clean and refreshed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    susanblack2112 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend