Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good

    This face wash is the best I have used. I can not use other products by this line, they are too harsh for my face but not this one, it keeps my face clear of break outs (yes, even as you get older you still have break outs) it doesnt dry out my skin and it doesn't irritate my skin. I recommend this product to anyone who is lokking for a good face wash that cleans and fights break outs. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hit the jackpot!

    LOVE IT. clears my acne without drying it out. would deffinetly reccomend. — 5 years ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever Used!

    I have been plagued by acne and breakouts all of my life and a few years ago, I discovered this product and have used nothing else since then....I am 52 years old and have sensitive skin which means that almost everything makes me break out, especially moisturizers....the funny thing is that the cleanser by Clean and Clear for sensitive skin is awful and does not work for me whereas the regular cl...read moreeanser is terrific. It is inexpensive and does a terrific job....it does not dry your skin out like other acne control cleansers....after cleansing I top it off with a good swipe of witch hazel (ie: toner) and I am set for the day.....The only problem is that I cannot locate this product at Rite Aid, I can only find it online which is a bit of a hassle.... — 3 years, 1 month ago
    BillieO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softens my skin

    What I love about this product is it keeps my skin smooth and baby soft. I've always had a hard time with that but now, not at all! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Simplistic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Foamy!

    I love foamy cleansers! This is one of the only drugstore that takes excess oil away and makes my face feel clean. This helps my acne out and especially when I am off my real acne medication. It made my acne less and stop coming! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PinkDiamonds | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really works!!!!!

    I have been searching for a great product for my newly oily skin. This is it, I have found something that really works. It controls the oil and the breakouts! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jaredswife | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is soo good. HEY I'm about to go use it right now lol!!!!!!

    This product DOES NOT dry out your face. It CLEANS your face and you can feel the difference with your skin right when your done washing!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cleans Great!

    I liked the product. It helped with my oily skin. I used it a few years back. It helped with removing my makeup. didnt irritate my skin or eyes when I would try to remove my eye makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend