Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Stress Relief Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    :)

    it's the best product ever. it smells really nice and leaves my skin soft for hours. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1

    i love this lotion. my skin get so dry it hurts and this lotion always heals them. its just like the original aveeno but smells wonderful too. using this lotion always puts a smile one my face :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jennamarne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oh- How I love this lotion!

    Smells SO amazing! It's light weight, not greasy, and every time I put it on and leave, I am complimented on the smell of it... not that the scent lasts all day though. A great moisturizing lotion for my every day ritual, and works good on stubborn, dry patches. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for hands

    I mostly used this on my hands. The smell is good but can get irritating after awhile. This lotion moisturizes pretty good and doesn't completly rinse off while washing your hands. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for sensitive skin

    I really loved this product. It kept my skin nice and smooth (I have dry skin). The smell was nice, but a little too strong for my tastes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mellowrin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My nightly ritual.

    I like this lotion and use it almost every night but the smell isn't quite what I was expecting. I prefer the smell of the Johnson & Johnson stress relief lotion. The texture is really nice and is great for my legs after the shower. I even use this for my hands sometimes and it doesn't make them greasy. Overall, I like it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aveeno is always a winner

    I love this product...I'm not sure if it means I will be less stressed or my skin will! All I know is that Aveeno lotions do work for 24 hours, smell great and work. I would like to see the price come down for a brand you buy in Walmart! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Non greasy moisturizer

    I like this lotion. I bought it because I loved the scent of the stress relief body wash. I was happy to find that this moisturizer was lightweight and non-greasy, which is what usually prevents me from using lotion. It has a nice light scent as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend