Burt's Bees Pedicure Kit, 1 kit Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Pedicure Kit, 1 kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great stuff

    The foot cream smells really good and leaves your feet really soft. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    fruit_cake22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Be sandal ready!!

    This kit is awesome!!!!!! It has everything you need. I use it every summer and winter to get myself sandal ready. The coconut cream is my favorite and sock and pumice speed up the process. A little goes a long way and I only need to purchase the cream or kit twice a year. Also you always get a great natual product from the Burt's Bee's line. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Nanica | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This stuff..

    Is Great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    seeyousoon_425 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so Cute! Works great!

    I love this kit- it was part of my "Easter basket" this year... and the pumice stone , while like any other , is a tool everyone hould have in their bath... the foot creme isa truly wonderful concoction and the little bee on the socks just make me cheerful. Once i take the socks off though -I am truly serious-my feet are soft and pampered- just as I would want. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Squidflower | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good!

    I love this cute kit. The best item in the kit of course is the coconut foot creme. I had got a small sample of the foot creme in the head to toe kit and I had to buy the full-size. It smells wonderful — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    decadence for your feet

    Its a great thing to soothe your feet with. Socks are super cute to boot. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OH Smelly Feet!

    This is a heavenly smelly though. A friend bought this set as a gift for my Birthday and I used it that night and fell in love. The socks are so cute,the pumice a nice extra but the queen bee in this set is the coconut foot cream. It feels so nice going on almost salve and butter combined without the grease and it smells heavenly. My feet fely amazing the next morning. When I went to the gym many hours later and changed my shoes I could still smell my feet. Wow I like smelling my feet LOL! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Melaniemom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Have It!

    This feels so good on your feet and it smells sooo good too. Reminds me of the beach! The socks are cute too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft feet here I come!

    I love the yummy smell, smooth texture, and natural goodness of this foot creme! My feet have never felt so pampered! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gmhawkin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend