Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Concealer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena SkinClearing Oil-Free Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    Reduces acne! It doesn't clear completely, but I wouldn't expect it to. I also don't have to worry about it clogging my pores and giving me acne. Good buy. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mollygal7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No go.

    Honesty, this product didn't work well for me. I was very disappointed. It left my skin blotchy and didn't even clear up my skin one bit. Olive toned people beware. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    herngc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Concealer

    This product does not blend well with your skin and does not help blemishes like it says, it makes them much worse. I would not recommend this product. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ashligator | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Felt like it covered and cleaned! Perfect!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Thequeen843 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for your money!

    Good concealers, all day wear, doesn't clog pores, one of the best picks! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    allyislovexo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this concealer!

    I have used this concealer for quite some time now and I absolutely love it. It's true that it doesn't seem to really do too much for existing pimples, but the coverage is wonderful. You can layer this without it looking cakey. It also is wonderful for covering up hickeys which is a very hard find in a concealer! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SoonToBeCLT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hmmmm It's Growing on Me

    I just got this today in corrector green & so far I like it, I can't wait to see my results after I do all my makeup because for now I just tried it out, applying this on my blemish then going over it with another concealer. It covers pretty well & a little goes a long way make sure to blend all your makeup together with a translucent powder afterwards. It's got a natural coverage & do...read moreesn't look cakey or fake & I like that it's a liquid, better for my oily skin. I've got my hopes up for this but not so much about it treating my acne..I kinda doubt that .5% salycic acid?? Surreee. The only sucky thing about this is at first I had to click the thing at the bottom like 200 times i swear before any of it came out, but when it did, no problems after that. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BellezaGurl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not up to usual Neutrogena standards

    I am a huge fan of Neutrogena products but I absolutely hate the packaging for this concealer. There is only a small amount of product in the tube to begin with and you lose even more because it absorbs into the sponge tip and very little ends up on your skin. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Lisa_4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend